Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute


by Also Salt

Preço: R$16.88
 

Best Salt Substitute
By Wes on 22 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes like table salt
By wayne e matteson on 20 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A decent salt substitute
By James W. on 16 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great substitute!
By Harley Kensington on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

AlsoSalt
By C. Wolfe on 17 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great substitute for those who can't eat salt
By Joey Wheeler on 16 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Smells a bit funky but mixed in to dinners it gives a great salty flavor that is indistinguishable from table salt. I'd recommend if you cannot ingest salt. I don't think there is a better alternative on the market.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

It's not salt.
By Bruce Kent on 1 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Really bizarre salt alternative. It is salty, but it's almost a chalky salt like texture. Bit of a cool after taste. I'm not going to use it anymore. You can tell something just isn't right about it. Tastes like salty lies.
131 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ehhh
By CDUB on 8 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I can't seem to figure how AlsoSalt is a salt substitute. Typically, substitutes try to mimic the taste and texture of the product they are replacing. I get no flavor enhancement or saltiness from it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Thomas Boyle on 5 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I have been using ALSO SALT for 5 years and have found it a healthy substitute for salt. I find it tastes much like salt and not to be bitter.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic
R$10.76
Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
R$16.46
Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
R$17.23
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt
R$12.91
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium
R$16.03
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
R$22.87
Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
R$20.76
Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
R$29.11
Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt
R$11.45
Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
R$17.35

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Spices & Seasonings Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições