Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
R$ 0,00
19 Comentários de Clientes:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt Substituto de sal isento de sódio 70 g




Preço: R$ 21,47
 

Also Salt the Best
by Monty Webb on 21 de Abril de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Also Salt is the best! It has no bad taste or lingering taste. So wish they sold at HEB but so thankful eViamins is willing to carry it. For people with high blood pressure this is such a pleasant find.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Substitute that works
by gerald oates on 30 de Janeiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
i have used about evry type of salt substitute i could find and Also Salt is the only Salt Substitute that tastes like salt i have to use more then just a dash but it works for me no nasty taste so glad i found Also Salt wish i could find it in a larger size but i just put it in my salt shaker and noone has said anything about it again thanks for the product
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Use just like salt!
by Mary Quinn on 7 de Maio de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Great for heart patients!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

No chemical taste
by Roslyn Klaiman on 15 de Abril de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Only salt substitute I will use. Has no chemical taste as all others do.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best Salt Substitute
by Wes on 22 de Novembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes like table salt
by wayne e matteson on 20 de Novembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A decent salt substitute
by James W. on 16 de Setembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great substitute!
by Harley Kensington on 7 de Setembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 de Agosto de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

AlsoSalt
by C. Wolfe on 17 de Julho de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 24,86
Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 18,72
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 21,21
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 17,43
Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 18,85
Premier Research Labs Premier Pink Salt Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 55,17
Eden Foods Shake Seasoning Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 26,97
Celebration Herbals Seasoning Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 25,88
Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 13,55
Celtic Sea Salt Flower of the Ocean Tempero de Levedura Nutricional Bragg 127g
R$ 72,42

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Temperos Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições