Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
22%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream

Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream


by Reviva Labs

Preço: R$59.77
 

By madhu jain on 18 de Maio de 2015
Compra verificada
Very good product. Really hydrates and moisturizes your skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cristiane Oliveira on 7 de Maio de 2015
Compra verificada
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele do rosto com aspecto mais liso e jovem. Minhas ruginhas na área dos olhos e testa estão visivelmente com aspecto mais liso e mais jovem, amei demais!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maria Angela Flores Sauceda on 16 de Novembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Me encanto esta crema, desde que la uso mi cutis luce mucho mas lisa e hidratada, mas joven y con menos arrugas.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love this!!!
By Harley Kensington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I have nothing but positive things to say about this Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream! I use it before bed nightly. After washing my face I let it air dry and then apply the cream to my face and neck. It is very light weight and doesn't feel heavy and greasy. A little goes a long way too! You don't have to cake it on to notice it's there. I can definitely see the difference in my skin tone after starting to use this product.
55 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Syntyche H. on 1 de Maio de 2014
Compra verificada
I tried one bottle and it appeared to work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anita Licata on 26 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I love the product! I was in the beauty business for over 20 years and have never found a better product for my self at such an affordable price. I am a life time fan. The difference in my skin is obvious to others as well as myself.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mickey J. on 24 de Outubro de 2013
I'm 56 and started using this product along with the Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat after seeing the Dr. Oz episode a couple months back. The two plastic surgeons on the episode were well qualified and quite knowledgeable also. The combination of the two is UNBELIEVABLE!!! My skin had drastically changed in the two months I've been using these two products together! All the fine lines and skin discolorations I had are all gone, my skin is smooth and glowing, people tell me I look 8 to 10 years younger? These really are "A Facelift In A Jar"!!!!! ***** stars, I'm on the monthly orders and plan to stay too!!!! THANKS!!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Março de 2012
I've been using Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream for a while and really like it> I find it makes my skin much healthier and smoother.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
I began using the Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C & DMAE Cream about 6 months ago. My skin is firmer and more radiant with less of the break outs and a more even skin tone than before. I use to wear a foundation every day to cover up and even my skin tone, but now I do not need to. People have commented on the fact that my photo on my drivers licence makes me look about 10 to 20 years older than I do today. I would recommend this product to anyone. If you read books by Dr. Perricone he recommends similar creams with these very ingredients to help with acne and aging skin issues. This is a night cream only and at the time I purchased this product, there were no other topicals of this calliber available. Now Reviva Labs offers an Organic Day Cream and Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid as well as a Hand and Body Lotion. I will be ordering all of the products this time and I feel very confident that they continue to help nourish my skin and help me to look my very best.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum
    R$41.18
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme
    R$39.15
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum
    R$79.52
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion
    R$53.01
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps
    R$41.18
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream
    R$66.30
    Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme
    R$46.05
    Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Serum Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Serum
    R$41.18
    Life-Flo Retinol A 1% Life-Flo Retinol A 1%
    R$66.53
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil
    R$63.35
    Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream
    R$64.80
    Earth Science Cellagen Renew Serum Earth Science Cellagen Renew Serum
    R$50.04

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Anti Aging Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições