Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
91%
4 Estrelas
9%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion, Almond


by Home Health Products

Preço: R$25.93
 

I love it
By Michelle on 23 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 16 de Setembro de 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Spirit on 17 de Fevereiro de 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 9 de Abril de 2014
Compra verificada
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ann Richardson on 22 de Setembro de 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Wegosolo on 1 de Setembro de 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Junho de 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hanaa Zakhary on 1 de Junho de 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Trista Foster on 23 de Fevereiro de 2012
Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
R$9.76
Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
R$24.69
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
R$22.21
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
R$9.39
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
R$37.06
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
R$19.21
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
R$11.28
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
R$147.09
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
R$30.90
Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
R$50.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições