Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Allergy Relief - Pollinosan

Bioforce Allergy Relief - Pollinosan


by Bioforce

Preço: R$58.39
 

By Jen on 20 de Julho de 2014
Allergy Relief helps a lot with my allergies and it's fast acting.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Outubro de 2012
I have been using Pollinosan since before Bioforce was involved and have nothing else to say but than it has been a lifesaver. I could hardly breathe before, due to throat closing, now it is almost as if I have no allergies. Funny how it causes allergy-like symptoms for 15 minutes after I take it, but then I'm fine the rest of the day. But if I forget to take it, symptoms remind me by midday.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Outubro de 2012
I have used Pollinosan for years, just now finding it on the web. It works very well and doesn't make me drowsy. I used to use Claritin and Sudafed, now I use this first and rarely ever have to use Sudafed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sharon on 30 de Setembro de 2012
Pollinosan is amazing stuff! I experienced relief by the end of the first day and am symptom-free now (day 4). This product worked so well in fact that I am now completely off of Claritin (which I had been taking prior and during this fall seasonal-allergy outbreak)! I love the fact that there are no side-effects and that the ingredients are plant-based.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Junho de 2012
I have been using Pollinosan drops for many years. I can breathe a lot better when it's pollen season. It also helped me with all my other allergies... it's amazing. For a while it wasn't available in certain stores, but I'm glad it is again. I've also tried Pollinosan tablets. They were effective, but these drops work better for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maggie Purtee on 22 de Março de 2012
Pollinosan has saved my life on many ocassions! I live in Atlanta, GA where the pollen can be extreme. These little pills seem to work immediately to relieve the symptoms of coughing, headache and just tired and listlessness. I can't be without them during heavy pollen season.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vikas Kapoor on 19 de Março de 2012
As a chronic allergy sufferer, I was exstatic about finally feeling relief from all those allergy pains that I thought would never go away. Thank You.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Março de 2012
It's a great life saver for a chronic allergy sufferer like me. I am allergic to dust mites, pollens, molds, etc (the list is endless) and so was the suffering. Thanks to Allergy Relief - Pollinosan I am off steriods and regaining my health back.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Buried Treasure Aller-Ease Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
    R$74.83
    Pure Essence Labs AllerFree Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
    R$61.08
    Natra-Bio Allergy Relief Natra-Bio Allergy Relief
    R$28.48
    Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ
    R$70.48
    Now Foods Respir-All Now Foods Respir-All
    R$49.05
    Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs
    R$26.53
    FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG
    R$72.43
    MediNatura Allergy MediNatura Allergy
    R$35.01
    bioAllers Grass Pollen bioAllers Grass Pollen
    R$35.30
    Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain
    R$97.41
    Natrol Quercetin Natrol Quercetin
    R$28.88

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Allergies Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições