Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
11%
Derma Klear Akne-Zyme

Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme


by Enzymatic Therapy

Preço: R$44.03
 

Excelente!!!
By Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes on 5 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excelente! Na primeira semana de uso já notamos diferença no meu rosto! Com 15 dias a pele já estava 80℅ melhor!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By William Moreira on 19 de Novembro de 2014
Tomei menos da metade do frasco e já vi excelentes resultados, combate realmente a acne, excelente preço.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ashley A. on 5 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have continuously bought Akne-Zyme for my husband for over a year and a half and it definitely works for him!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Agosto de 2012
I take 2 Akne-Zyme everyday like the directions say. I'm 16 and I have mild acne, but during the summer is when it gets its worst. I've been taking these for weeks now. I'm down to 12 pills left and my acne hasn't changed one bit. I would love to believe it helps, because of reading other reviews, but it doesn't. I would buy it if I were you and you haven't tried it yet. It's cheap and it may work for your acne.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Allison G. on 31 de Julho de 2012
I'm 15 and like most teens I would get pimples on a regular basis. All the products I would purchase never really worked. One day a modeling agent came to my school and told us that she recommended that her models used this all natural vitamin. No stores in my area had the product, so I ended up having to order it. It was well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone. As long as you use the pills on a regular basis your face will clear up and stay clear.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Taunya on 6 de Julho de 2012
I have used Akne-Zyme for years. If you have acne, make sure you are cleaning your skin twice daily as well. I had cystic acne and took medication for it. But later as an adult the acne returned, not as bad as before, but still bad enough. Akne-Zyme helps keep my acne under control and I would recommend it to others with acne.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Melissa on 6 de Março de 2012
I have been using Akne-Zyme for 3 weeks now as directed. I love it! No side effects and my skin and pores look awesome.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
Great product! I have been taking these pills for about 3 months now and they have helped me with my occasional breakouts. I take 2 per day and they do not upset my stomach.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
Since I've used this product, I've noticed a significant difference in the overall condition of my skin. I'm taking the vitamin in the winter when my skin is typically very dry but since the use of the product, my skin is hydrated and smooth. I use a lot of acne products so I'm unsure if the vitamins are the reason for my acne clearing but it definitely has cleared up since I've been taking them. Great product! I will continue to use.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat
    R$69.00
    Natural Factors Biosil Natural Factors Biosil
    R$58.84
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails
    R$49.39
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support
    R$35.95
    Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails
    R$32.40
    Nature's Way AKN SkinCare Nature's Way AKN SkinCare
    R$23.15
    Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus
    R$27.64
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone
    R$50.45
    Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release
    R$75.94
    Nutricology SkinGlow Nutricology SkinGlow
    R$158.71
    Vitanica Skin Assist Vitanica Skin Assist
    R$72.05
    Olympian Labs Ageless Olympian Labs Ageless
    R$130.20

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Skin Vitamins Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições