Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
33%
4 Estrelas
44%
3 Estrelas
22%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
African Black Soap

Nubian Heritage African Black Soap


by Nubian Heritage

Preço: R$12.31
 

By ANA on 3 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
Es un excelente jabón para la piel sensible limpia profundamente y humecta muy bien, pero NO controla ni mejora la piel grasa.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great for Body Acne
By EK on 13 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This soap is great for problematic skin. The formula dries up excess oil and the bar has extra exfoliating pieces that get revealed the more you wash. It's best for body acne, especially on the shoulders and back. It really helped cleared up mine without having to use extra treatments. There's very little trust but what there is smells clean and while it comes off black it doesn't stain or anything.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 7 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
This is my favorite soap. It smells so incredibly divine! It has Vitamin E which is so good for the skin & helps with acne problems and uneven skin surface.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Connie on 19 de Novembro de 2014
Its' OK but shea moisture soap is way better. If you are looking for something that will clear up acne. This soap does its job and does clear skin but shea moisture soap will make your skin shiny after use as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Spirit on 19 de Junho de 2014
Compra verificada
It's a very nice smelling soap and I love that feeling that it gives to my skin. Only thing I have a problem with is the soap rubbing off.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Hunter on 26 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
This soap leaves my face glowing. I've been using it for 3 months now. The only bad thing about it is that it leaves your wash cloth looking dirty because the soap is black. Using this soap you will not need a skin toner depending on your skin tone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 24 de Maio de 2013
Great soap, but it may dry your skin. Great for acne and other skin problems. Just moisturize your skin afterwards.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Svetlana on 31 de Outubro de 2012
African Black Soap has become the favorite in our family! I use it to wash the baby, and he became less irritable. Also everyone else used it to wash their own faces - face color became aligned, the pores perfectly clean, fewer pimples! and great smell! I recommend it to everybody!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ekaterina Mineeva on 30 de Agosto de 2012
African Black is a magnificent soap! The smell, color! Instantly clears a skin of black points and stains! I love its gentle love. My 10 year old daughter adores it! This is my favorite soap!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap
    R$40.34
    Alaffia Authentic Black Soap Alaffia Authentic Black Soap
    R$28.80
    Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash
    R$68.76
    Sunfeather African Black Soap Sunfeather African Black Soap
    R$15.36
    Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar
    R$30.56
    Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap
    R$34.30
    Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap
    R$13.33

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Black Soap Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições