Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Advanced Yohimbe-Plus


by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$65.68
 

By Frank V. on 12 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By P on 16 de Fevereiro de 2013
I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mateo on 14 de Fevereiro de 2013
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
I just tried it. After one hour of the first pill it started to work. I got a very firm and full erection that I never ever had before. I tried so many different pills in the past such as Viagra, ciallis and other but Advanced Yohimbe Plus is the best. No side effects and very, very effective. It works with me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kashmirgrey on 17 de Novembro de 2012
I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Novembro de 2012
Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Randy Bobandy on 22 de Setembro de 2012
I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Josh L on 18 de Setembro de 2012
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg
R$45.68
Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid
R$78.92
Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel
R$41.03
Natural Balance Yohimbe Action for Men Liquid Natural Balance Yohimbe Action for Men Liquid
R$77.72
Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000
R$61.44
Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500
R$55.38
Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF
R$41.32
Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus       Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus
R$106.64
Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized
R$79.97
Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark
R$39.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yohimbe Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições