Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

3.8 out of 5 stars
ADDED Attention

Buried Treasure ADDED Attention

by Buried Treasure

Preço: R$78.53

By Yaidelin S. on 30 de Maio de 2014
Compra verificada
I heard about this product and I started immediately. It was Friday and by Tuesday she was taking the FCAT (state test in Florida) 3rd graders will need to pass it or they will be held back. I totally recommend this product. She passed the state exam!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Heather on 5 de Abril de 2013
My son is taking this with flax oil. Teachers have noticed a great difference. The only trouble I have with this is the ingredients. I have read that people with ADD/ADHD should stay away from grapes, sodium benzoate, artificial flavors, and sugars. That is all that is in it! Could the results be a placebo effect?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By JKG on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
I take ADDED Attention and I'm 45. I really do notice a difference in my ability to concentrate and focus, and I don't get the side effects that I got from taking stimulants for ADHD. I also don't find the taste bad at all - it's just very sweet juice to me, and for only a couple of tablespoons each day, that's not a big deal. I would recommend this for families looking for an alternative to medicines for ADHD, and as a mom to two kids with the same issue, I wish I had seen this sooner for them as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa on 16 de Dezembro de 2012
All I can say is ADDED Attention has been the answer to my prayers! I will also say that I did see some results in my daughters' behavior when I took the wheat out of her diet, and when I added the Added Attention, I saw a huge difference. I noticed right away that she was less frustrated. When I would have her read to me before, she would get stuck on the third word and then just give up. Now she stops and sounds it out. She basically taught herself to read in a weekend. Just days later, and she's reading Dr. Suess cover to cover. Her teacher also has made comments that my daughter has been a "pure joy" in her class room, which was a nice change from the previous week. Best 20 bucks I have EVER spent!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Dezembro de 2012
I'm the mother of a ten year old and Added Attention by Buried Treasure didn't help at all. It was as if she was drinking water.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Novembro de 2012
My son is in kindergarten and his teacher said he is not focusing well. We gave this a try, just to see what happens. We just got a note today..... No problems with focusing anymore! We were so excited that I had to write. I can not guarantee it is this, but I sure am going to keep it going......we add it to juice in the am.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Heather F. on 1 de Outubro de 2012
I began Added Attention for my 4 1/2 yr old son who is very active, has PDD and sensory integration dysfunction. Within a few days his preschool teachers commented on how much better he was. He is less anxious, more calm and can even participate in circle time in preschool. He has reduced his frequency of "away time to calm down". His sunday school teacher made a point to find me to tell how remarkable he was during class. She then asked me if I had started him on some kind of medication. I am so excited about our results. It's worth a shot for any parent struggling with behavior/attention and hyperactivity. Just try it!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Catherine on 27 de Setembro de 2012
My son had taken Added Attention for about a month and the results were incredible as noted in my previous review. However, being since I also have ADD combined type I forgot to put it up in the fridge and it sat out all day. His hyper-disruptive behaviors have returned and I am suffering the consequences of my mistake. This is an effective product if refrigerated - I will be ordering more!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marcie on 15 de Setembro de 2012
My son is now 8 and in third grade. Over the past few years everyone always told me that he was just a typical boy with lots of energy! Well, when it came to school and trying to get his to stay focused on anything at all, I knew that this was not a "typical boy" situation. Every since he started preschool we have seen so many yellow cards I cannot even tell you. I was given the name of the Added Attention vitamin from a friend of mine who had the same issues, but with her daughter. I got online that night an order it! I cannot tell you the difference this vitamin has made in our lives. My son goes to school as happy as can be, the teachers have even noticed a difference. I remember the day I received an email from his teacher last year, and of course I was like....oh no, here we go again. But, to my surprise I opened it, read it, and had tears coming down my face when I read the teachers note that finally said good things about him! He had been focused, calm, and she could really tell a huge difference in his behavior. I do not go a day without giving my son his vitamin first thing in the morning. He does not particularly like the taste and we did try mixing it in everything. Now, we give him Sunny D as a chaser and he takes it straight from a cup. He is also aware of the difference it has made for him, so the fight of taking it has gone away for the most part. My son has been on this vitamin for about a year and we would not have kept our sanity if it was not for Added Attention!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Catherine on 16 de Agosto de 2012
My son just started kindergarten with a lot of behavior problems. In the first week alone I had to meet with the teacher twice about his disruptive behavior. We have suspected ADHD since he turned 3 years old. I tried Added Attention back then, but was unable to get him to take it because of the taste. I decided at that time not to persue it. Now that school is here I had to do something. Stimulants are just not an option! This formula has proven to be quite helpful for my son. It takes about one week to start to see a difference, but then the effectiveness increases gradually. I wish I had started using this sooner! This is an excellent addition to a structured enviroment!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Zahlers KidsActive Zahlers KidsActive

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Children - ADHD Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições