Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus

Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus


by Enzymatic Therapy

Preço: R$37.74
 

By Valentyn on 17 de Agosto de 2015
I have tried many probiotics and this is certainly the most effective that I have found yet. I have suffered with digestive problems. I have been taking Pearls for 20 days now and feel that I have finally found a cure! This product is amazing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Dezembro de 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a wonderful product! Very convienent and cost-effective. I had been suffering from chronic constipation for a long time when my doctor suggested probiotic therapy. It worked from day one, no more constipation. Very effective product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lori Briggs on 6 de Novembro de 2012
I have been battling stomach problems for the past 4 years. I started taking these Acidophilus Pearls a month or so ago, but not on a daily basis. However, yesterday I had another episode with my stomach hurting, as did my 11 year old daughter. I took one of the Pearls and felt better. A while later, the pain was back, I again took another Pearl and I felt better. This continued until bedtime, when I finally slept pain free. My daughter had what I think is the flu yesterday. Strange though, her stomach was hurting too, only far worse than mine. I finally gave her one of the Pearls and it seemed to help instantly. She was more reluctant to take them than I, but finally took them during the night and awoke this morning feeling better. I am not sure what is causing the stomach pain that we are encountering, as I am very careful with my diet, excluding gluten, maintaining healthy oils, plenty of greens and fruits. I am at a loss. But at least the Pearls seemed to help. I am going to stay on these Pearls. Maybe they will do some good?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I am waiting for results. Maybe it takes time for the bacteria to get established. I will keep taking these.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Setembro de 2012
I have been taking them for almost 6 weeks and they seem to be doing some good. I was on Zantac 600 mg twice a day and I'm now down to 600 mg once a day. I'm hoping to see more improvment as I am on them longer. I would recommend these to anyone that has stomach problems or has been on antibiotics. These tiny little pearls come packed on a "push through" card.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Julho de 2012
I started taking Acidophilus Pearls 4 days ago. I awoke this morning with the most severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I'm not sure if it is my intestines getting use to the product, but I am hesitant to continue with them. We'll see.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Minerva Napier on 27 de Maio de 2012
I've been taking Acidophilus Pearls for almost a year now after a 5 month bout of strep throat and hospitalization, due to a reaction to antibiotics. Acidophilus Pearls have boosted my immune system to the point where I have not gotten a cold, flu or a new bout of strep for almost a year now. Acidophilus Pearls are a great immune booster and I would highly recommend them to people who want to boost up their immunity system.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane Hook on 7 de Março de 2012
I started this product 5 days ago and have and still am having severe stomach bloating, gas, acid upset. I cannot bend over and have to sleep sitting up! I also have oily discharge. I would tell anyone who even thinks about taking this product to be very very careful !!!! The pain and other side affects I experienced are not worth it. Today was and is my last day taking this product. Hopefully it wont take too long to repair the side affects that affected me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Fevereiro de 2012
Acidophilus Pearls helps with bloating and gas, too!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Fevereiro de 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a great product. They work on day one. No problems with constipation and I am happy that I am getting good bacteria in my body.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
    R$34.99
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense
    R$85.69
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
    R$143.94
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
    R$34.99
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10
    R$62.93
    Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus
    R$73.97
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
    R$24.28
    Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
    R$37.73
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
    R$133.71
    Now Foods OralBiotic Now Foods OralBiotic
    R$50.33

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Probiotics Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições