Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
R$ 0,00
14 Comentários de Clientes:

4 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation, Açaí Burn - 60 Cápsulas




Preço: R$ 49,55
 

Great product and staff
by Anonymous on 5 de Agosto de 2018
Fast delivery and Acai Burn worked within 1 week. I will definitely purchase it again and would recommend this supplement to anyone looking to lose weight or get an increase in energy!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Weight loss within two weeks
by Rachael A on 26 de Julho de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Great product and I see results within two weeks. Only need one to two capsules for positive results. Just as good as more expensive brands. I felt nauseous when I took the first dose but that only happened once. I have lost weight since starting this supplement. Highly Recommended. The green coffee extract is a real bonus!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer D. on 25 de Abril de 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Rusty Shackleford on 19 de Julho de 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Bruce Kent on 23 de Março de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Energy
by Anonymous on 23 de Fevereiro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome energy, without the shakey feeling. No side effects either, which I've had with other energy supplements.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Lillian M. on 5 de Fevereiro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by A.V. Ferrara on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Florence on 8 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Molly B. on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI 90 Cápsulas
R$ 163,18
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Lipo-6 Preto Nutrex 120 Cápsulas
R$ 192,55
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts 42 Paks
R$ 213,28
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Anadrox Bomba e Queima Maximum Human Performance 112 Cápsulas
R$ 148,40
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals Sistema-Six 100 Líquido Gel Cápsulas
R$ 100,39
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN 90 Cápsulas
R$ 203,51

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Queimadores de gordura Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições