Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

3.8 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn


by Natural Research Innovation

Preço: R$52.00
 

By Jennifer D. on 25 de Abril de 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 de Julho de 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lillian M. on 5 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By A.V. Ferrara on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Florence on 8 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Molly B. on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tara on 15 de Outubro de 2012
I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By corrie on 30 de Agosto de 2012
I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Misty b. on 15 de Agosto de 2012
Ok so far I have lost 6 pounds with Acai Burn and have only been using it for about 2 weeks. I was stuck at 152 forever but finally got below 150. My goal is to drop another 20 pounds. I've changed my diet somewhat but I noticed this product helps curb my appetite and reduces my craving for sweets.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
R$99.32
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
R$88.28
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
R$119.67
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
R$123.49
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
R$74.48
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
R$160.93
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
R$100.13
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
R$92.88
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
R$142.86
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
R$119.67

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições