Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP, 200 mg


by Now Foods

Preço: R$66.96
 

By MARCELA COSTA E SILVA on 8 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
It really has helped me with good mood issues. Just loved it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Isabel Cristina Alves on 24 de Agosto de 2015
Ótimo produto, antes eu usava rivotril para dormir, depois que conheci 5-htp, nunca mais tive insônia. Super indicado.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ricardo Abreu on 6 de Janeiro de 2015
Excelente produto. Melhora o humor e a auto estima.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great!
By Allie C on 19 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
My Doctor recommended these after a very lengthy conversation about wanting to try something different instead of the medication I was used to taking. They work great for me! They really seem to help with my anxiety. The capsules themselves are easy to consume and there is no weird after taste. Over all a wonderful product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sleeeepy
By Anonymous on 5 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
You will really get a good night's rest with this stuff. I woke up groggy from it actually. Not that bad though just saying I was surprised by how well it worked !
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Chilled and great for insomnia.
By Rachael Allen on 22 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Taken with melation. Eases anxiety very well, much more restful sleep.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Catharina Spencer on 29 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
Can't live without it! Stopped with my antidepressants that made me feel bad. 5-HTP helps me with my mood without any side effects!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mimmi G. on 18 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
5-HTP 200 mg is really effective!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have had problems with depression for years and have tried prescription medications as well as some natural remedies in hopes that something could help. I've had limited success with these things, until about a year and a half ago, when I learned about 5-HTP. It has helped me a great deal, just as much as, if not more so, than medications that have been prescribed for me by doctors. The best thing for me about taking this product is that with 5-HTP, I haven't experienced any of the unpleasant side effects many medications tend to produce, including sexual disfunction and interference with sleep. I would certainly encourage anyone suffering with depression to give this product a try.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP
    R$15.71
    Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
    R$51.00
    Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP
    R$118.20
    Natrol 5 HTP Time Release Natrol 5 HTP Time Release
    R$62.71
    Source Naturals 5-HTP 50 mg Source Naturals 5-HTP 50 mg
    R$28.08
    Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg
    R$37.09
    Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg
    R$46.37
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C
    R$77.45
    Olympian Labs 5-HTP Plus 100 mg Olympian Labs 5-HTP Plus 100 mg
    R$50.38
    Source Naturals 5-HTP 100 mg Source Naturals 5-HTP 100 mg
    R$47.21
    Nature's Way 5-HTP Nature's Way 5-HTP
    R$25.01
    Natrol Mood Positive 5-HTP Natrol Mood Positive 5-HTP
    R$51.00

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    5-HTP Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições