Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
70%
4 Estrelas
20%
3 Estrelas
10%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
5-HTP

5-HTP 50 mg 30 Cápsulas Vegetarianas - Now Foods




Preço: R$15.86
 

By Connie on 16 de Outubro de 2014
It's good but for someone who is on meds and good for about 30 days. I started to notice results immediately but due to the medication that I am on, it kinda counteracted the benefits of 5-HTP.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Deepak Patra on 12 de Janeiro de 2016
Wonderful for people that love a good night sleep and a positive mood, also for those who wake up feeling refreshed. An adult male can take 2 each night without problems. A great addition for anyone. eVitamins does an excellent job in delivering the product in time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ótimo!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 6 de Abril de 2017
Compra verificada
Produto excelente.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Márcio Steinstrasser on 13 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
Very good product for anxiety.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 de Maio de 2015
Compra verificada
Andava muito estressado com tudo, depois que comecei a tomar melhorou muito meu humor, até no sono senti diferença. Recomendo!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent
By Ankit Chawla on 26 de Agosto de 2016
Good for mental health and also helpful to discontinue SSRIs.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Outubro de 2012
I just started using 5-HTP for a few days and I have felt more 'emotionally balanced' and less irritable, in a calm and rational state of mind to deal with things. The only reason why I have not given 5 stars is that a side effect of 5-HTP is gastro-intestinal upset and I experienced those. As I have found out you can reduce those effects by breaking the capsule open and taken a smaller portion of 5-HTP and mixing it with water. Some articles also advice to take 5-HTP with meals to reduce the side-effects. Once I put these measures into place, it worked like a charm and I am now able to reap the full benefits of 5-HTP.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mr. Joe Fuentes on 27 de Junho de 2012
My doctor told me to take one pill before dinner and one before bedtime. FANTASTIC! If you think 5-HTP is only for getting rid of depression and to get you in a good mood or help you to sleep, think again. 5-HTP does more than that. Since serotonin levels get to their desirable point. Next, the whole body is in perfect communication thanks to the full set of neurotransmitters. The immune system also starts working at its best and there you go. In a few weeks, everything seems to be and feel like you are getting better and better. Do not forget to eat well and drink a good number of glasses of water. This is only my experience and I been taking 5-HTP for a year and a half and planning to keep it in my life.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Очень хороший продукт.
By Anastasia Vasilyeva on 24 de Abril de 2017
Compra verificada
В качестве природного антидепрессанта самое то. Засыпаешь очень хорошо и в течении дня голова ясная.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$58.79
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$89.59
    Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$43.83
    NutraKey 5-HTP Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$74.48
    Nature's Way 5-HTP Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$20.90
    Natrol Mood Positive 5-HTP Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$47.80
    Biotics Research Neuro-5-HTP Plus Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Tabletes
    R$146.83

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    5-HTP Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições