Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
22%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Spike Garlic Magic

Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic


by Gayelord Hauser

Preço: R$10.10
 

Esse tempero é muito mais gostoso do que aqueles Dash que está todo mundo usando!
By Tata on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Tem um sabor incrível e o melhor é que não tem sal adicionado! Geramente eu utilizo em tudo no arroz, na carne, com frango e com peixe e vai bem em todas as minhas receitas.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Delicioso e com um gosto bem forte. Recomendo!
By kdano on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Amei esse tempero de alho. Super prático pra quando você tá na correria e não quer picar alho ou pra quando você não tem alho em casa. O cheiro é bem forte e natural e o gosto é bem original. O fato de ser natural ajuda e ele também não tem um monte de ingredientes estranhos. O frasquinho é de vidro, ao invés de ser de plástico, eu sempre acho que os potes de vidro mantém o sabor por mais tempo. Super recomendo!
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Little Bit Goes Along Way
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The Spike Garlic Magic seasoning is absolutely incredible. I honestly can't remember the last time I haven't cooked with out it. Not a big spice and seasoning person but this stuff is a must. For me there is no such thing as too much garlic but a little bit of this stuff goes a long way. If you are a garlic lover like myself I suggest you give this one a try.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Multi use seasoning!
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the Spike Garlic Magic seasoning. It smells great and tastes even better! The garlic flavor is not over powering and it can be used on so many different things. I really enjoy using it on homemade sweet potato fries, vegetables, and chicken. I really like that it is Salt Free and calorie free! If you're looking for a way to spice up the cooking without adding a bunch of calories, I would definitely suggest this product.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

My favorite garlic powder
By Eva C. on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Spike Garlic Magic by Gayelord Hauser has become my favorite garlic powder for a long time. Wouldn't change it with anything else. It is worth buying thinking that it is 100% pure garlic with no additives. Easy to use packaging. Strongly recommend.
47 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great flavor without the sodium
By EK on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This is a great garlic seasoning for adding some spice to dishes or making garlic bread. Theres no extra sodium so theres no guilt adding it to dishes and the flavor is strong so you only need a little. The spice is like a fine powder that spinkles easily. Itll last a long time so its a great value.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Healthier option that tastes the same!
By Brent Harrington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Tastes just like garlic. Would definitely use this over any other garlic because it tastes the same and is a healthier option. Great product
8 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Garlic Lovers Rejoice.
By Bruce Kent on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The flavor is outstanding. If you like garlic, you'll love this. It doesn't have salt, so don't expect a seasoned bite, but the garlic flavor is awesome. Great on breads and pastas.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Make it Tastey!
By KHiller on 27 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I love to season my food and Spike's Garlic Magic make this easy to do. When I go camping I don't always have fresh seasonings with me. I just bring along this seasoning and I can make great fried potatoes, chicken and many other tasty meals. The family loves it and it is salt free.
5 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute
    R$15.84
    Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
    R$15.46
    Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
    R$16.17
    FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt
    R$12.12
    FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium
    R$15.05
    Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
    R$21.47
    Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
    R$19.49
    Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
    R$27.32
    Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt
    R$10.75
    Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
    R$16.28
    Celtic Sea Salt Light Grey Celtic Sea Salt Light Grey
    R$18.36
    Eden Foods Organic Seaweed Gomasio Eden Foods Organic Seaweed Gomasio
    R$11.54

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Spices & Seasonings Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições