Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
5-hour Energy

Living Essentials 5-hour Energy, Berry


by Living Essentials

Preço: R$108.85
 

By Colin on 28 de Dezembro de 2013
I had a few 5-Hour Energy work amazing. But do not take it on an empty stomach. This energy drink has a few things in it that break down your foods and if you don't eat, it will cause you serious problems later on. You need to eat, and eat a lot. It will then break down the food and cause more energy. I asked a doctor about this drink and showed him what's in it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Novembro de 2013
I would say 5-Hour Energy is pretty good, but the taste is nasty. I like how small this bottle is, though for the amount of 'energy' it supplies (doses of caffeine). I used to take this in the early mornings on my way to work on days that I wanted a boost of energy. I would say in minutes I felt a rush and used to breeze through my day without noticing the clock. One side effect you might not expect is nausea.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 24 de Novembro de 2013
I took 5-Hour Energy one day and it worked fine; I felt great. I then took it again about 1 week later and started feeling hot spots on my body, got dizzy, my arms felt like small needles were going into my skin. I had to take Claritan to get rid of the symptoms.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrew on 13 de Novembro de 2013
I have taken 5 Hour Energy two times now and both times it has worked great. It did not give me the shakes like energy drinks do. It's a great product! I will buy it again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Chris on 2 de Outubro de 2013
5-Hour Energy is a great product. I recommend taking only half, otherwise you might get jittery (unless you are used to taking this product). Half of a bottle and I'm good for several hours. The taste is very pleasing (if you like sweet/sour candy) and it begins to work immediately.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Setembro de 2013
I think 5-Hour Energy is wonderful. I have a really hard time finding energy products that work for me. I'm a 41 year old female and I really miss ephedra based products. They were the only ones that got me going. This product is what I've been looking for since ephedra was taken off the market.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Setembro de 2013
I drank a bottle of 5-Hour Energy 10 minutes ago and I'm finally coming down from the niacin flush. It was really intense and honestly very uncomfortable, but now that all that is calming down I'm definitely feeling the energy. I've read that if you flush really hard it's because you jumped into too high of a niacin dose without building up your niacin level first. So I guess the flush isn't an issue if you take enough niacin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Setembro de 2013
Besides the horrible taste it felt like 5-Hour Energy took away energy. I got jittery, but I was still half asleep. I also got really paranoid over nothing and had a short temper with my girlfriend. I use other energy drinks and find them much better than this. I use them for staying alert during ice hockey (I play AAA so it's very important that I do well) and I never played worse. I even started seeing double, like there were two pucks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Chris V. on 28 de Agosto de 2013
Since using Chaser 5 Hour Energy, I have more energy and my headaches are pretty much gone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tracy on 28 de Agosto de 2013
5 hour energy is an awesome product. It works great to get me going in the morning. You really do need to take it on an empty stomach to get the full effect. It also is a great appetite suppressor. It gave me the boost to lose a few pounds. I am so grateful this product exists and it's safe.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Morter HealthSystem Alka Slim Morter HealthSystem Alka Slim
R$183.96
Natural Balance Extra Strength Guarana Natural Balance Extra Strength Guarana
R$50.67
Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning Drink Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning Drink
R$108.33
Natrol High Caffeine 200 mg Natrol High Caffeine 200 mg
R$27.82
Now Foods Instant Energy B-12 Now Foods Instant Energy B-12
R$29.54
Nuun Energy Nuun Energy
R$132.44
MusclePharm Shred Matrix MusclePharm Shred Matrix
R$68.50
Living Essentials 5-hour Energy Extra Strength Living Essentials 5-hour Energy Extra Strength
R$60.06
Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak
R$47.80
Kare-N-Herbs Energy Kare              Kare-N-Herbs Energy Kare
R$56.25

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Energy Boosters Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições