Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush

Nature's Secret 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush


by Nature's Secret

Preço: R$38.06
 

By Megan on 14 de Junho de 2013
Not sure if I'm the outlier, but this product has made me extremely bloated, with a very upset stomach and I feel terrible. I eat fairly healthy, and exercise regularly. I thought this would be a good way to up the ante and make me feel even better. Now I'm just worried I may have messed up the balance of my stomach.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kait on 1 de Março de 2013
I just started the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I do notice a big difference. I am less bloated and I definitely have more energy. I have been working out about 5 times a week and trying to eat healthier. I guess I will see what happens. I am someone who has a sensitive stomach and I don't have any problems taking it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ali on 27 de Janeiro de 2013
I'm only on day 2 of the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I'm already getting "cleaned out." I've been combining this with a great diet and exercise regimen, so I can't tell if this product has a whole lot to do with my stomach feeling flatter. I absolutely feel less bloated, and the product works without making me rush to the bathroom. I'm going on vacation in 10 days, let's see what happens!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Angela on 18 de Janeiro de 2013
I have the 30 Day Cleanse and I love it! I got everyday, 2 times a day. I have energy off the wall; and I notice a difference in my stomach just from 3 days. This is well worth the money I spend for it. It also works GREAT if you have a daily workout as well. With the amount of water you drink you sweat it out and that's good - lots of water built up in the body. I love Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and would recommend it for anyone who is a daily goer to the Gym, and who has a healthy diet as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Summer on 12 de Janeiro de 2013
I've been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for a week and notice that my BM's are like water and orangeish in color. Not sure if it's helping my weight loss but it's sure cleaning something out!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Outubro de 2012
Hello. I have read other people reviews on the 15 day weight loss. Looks to me there are more negative than positive. But, I must say for me, the 15-day weight loss does wonders for me. I use to have a bowel movement once or twice a week. Now, I have a bowel movement at least two times a day. My craving for sweets are getting less and less. I don't crave for sweets, if I do, I cannot eat a whole candy bar. I find that remarkable.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Outubro de 2012
I've been taking the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for about one week now. It has definitely provided a cleansing effect for me this first week. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I cautiously began with one tablet, once a day. Now, on the second day, I tried one in the morning, and one at night. That worked great with immediate results and that is what I've been doing all week and I really can tell a difference. My energy level has been good, and no weird cravings, abdominal pain, etc. I have been dieting and eating healthy, and I would suggest that as well for anyone trying this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tina on 26 de Setembro de 2012
I would like to say that I have been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush for 2 days now and have noticed some changes. I am going to the restroom more and that is good, because I feel I am cleaning out my body!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
This product is great. It really worked. I will purchase it again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ROXANNA SANTANA on 13 de Setembro de 2012
THE 15 DAY WEIGHT LOSS CLEANSE & FLUSH IS SO FAR SO GOOD! DEFINITELY CLEANS YOUR SYSTEM AND HELPS LOSE WEIGHT.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Michael's Water Balance Factors Michael's Water Balance Factors
R$53.47
Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic Maximum Human Performance Xpel Diuretic
R$66.44
Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic
R$73.50
Natrol Water Pill Natrol Water Pill
R$27.05
Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away
R$64.64
Universal Nutrition Arbuterol Universal Nutrition Arbuterol
R$72.76
Natural Balance Bloat-X Natural Balance Bloat-X
R$42.77
Thompson Diuretic I Thompson Diuretic I
R$17.23
Thompson Diuretic II Thompson Diuretic II
R$12.23
Now Foods Water Out Now Foods Water Out
R$33.53

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Diuretics Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições