Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
62%
4 Estrelas
23%
3 Estrelas
15%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate


by Optimum Nutrition

Preço: R$144.57
 

Sabor incrível!!!!
By Monica Lima on 19 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Recebi minha proteina na semana passada e tenho que dizer que adorei a minha aquisição. Até o momento esta é a melhor proteina que já provei!!! Eu misturo com frutas congeladas e leite de amêndoas e o sabor é fabuloso fica com uma textura de milkshake. Fico super feliz quando encontro produtos saudáveis que eu realmente gosto do sabor afinal ser saudável não necessariamente significa que precisamos sofrer comendo alimentos que não gostamos. Enfim super recomendo este produto. :)
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Meu querido shake de bombom derretido hehe
By Tata on 23 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Sou suspeita para comentar sobre os shakes de proteína da On, um sabor melhor que o outro, difícil escolher, mas esse de chocolate sempre acaba entre os preferidos eu compro dois outros, mas sempre volto pra ele. Ele sacia a vontade de comer chocolate, e tem sabor de bombom de verdade!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

My personal Favorite
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
still my favorite protein out there. Good taste, mixes well; even with a spoon, and has not too many different artificial sweeteners
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Whey
By A.Powers on 6 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Optimum Nutrition can really do no wrong. The Double Rich Chocolate does not disappoint either. Mixes super well, tastes great with either water or milk but preferably milk and does have that rich chocolate taste. ON has always been a bit pricey but you know what you are getting.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Optimum Whey - High Quality Decent Price OK Taste
By Jeff S on 18 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I have had other proteins that I believe taste better however I think Optimum Protein is a very good protein and certainly one of the best quality proteins on the market. Glanbia (which owns Optimum Nutrition) makes over 50 of the worlds protein. They own other brands such as BSN Isopure and more so I know that the Optimum brand has a very high standard. The taste of the protein powder is more of a chocolate powder and almost slightly grainy but still tastes very good. I'd highly recommend Optimum Whey Protein for anyone looking for one of the best quality proteins at a decent price.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Nice flavor!
By Harley Kensington on 7 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like this Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard in the Double Rich Chocolate. It tastes great either mix with water or almond milk. I've even mixed it in my smoothies a few times and I can't say that I was disappointed. It tasted great and it breaks down nicely.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A powerful protein powder
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
This product definitely produces the desires effects and tastes delicious. A bit of grittiness is expected with proteins. My only qualm is the artificial flavors which I believe this product could do without.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 22 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
On a whim I decided to try this because my regular protein supplement was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised with the result. Overall it wasn't that bad. The texture was a little chalky but not over powering. The flavor was nice and rich. While there was an aftertaste it wasn't bad or long lasting. The smell isn't completely horrible either. Overall it was a great back up option and I wouldn't mind buying it again in a pinch.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Two thumbs up
By CDUB on 11 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Optimum Nutrition is my first stop when selecting a good whey protein. The double rich chocolate is great when mixed with skim milk. Using only a shaker cup, this product mixes extremely well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Mixes well
By EK on 7 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This protein mix has a good chocolate flavor that isn't very sweet. I think it'd be better if I had mixed it with ice cold milk instead of water, it definitely needs some cream to it. It's easy to mix and has everything you need in a protein powder so it gets the job done.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
R$144.57
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
R$139.16
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
R$163.35
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
R$89.19
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
R$97.38
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
R$208.60
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
R$282.07
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
R$145.29
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
R$77.99
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
R$98.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições