Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
27 Comentários de Clientes:

4.4 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% de manteiga de cacau da vara uma onça




Preço: R$7.45
 

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 de Janeiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 de Janeiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 de Janeiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 de Julho de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Valentyn on 19 de Agosto de 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Lisa H. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Svetlana on 31 de Outubro de 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 de Outubro de 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$54.48
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$50.28
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$24.56
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$46.50
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$122.18
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$50.46
Reviva Labs Facial Spray Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$32.01
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$60.84
Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$9.43
Derma E Hydrating Day Creme Alba Botanica Aloe e Óleo de chá verde Hidratante 3 oz
R$91.57

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Hidratantes faciais Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições