Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
24

4.4 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$7.07
 

Cocoa Butter Stick
By Angela S on 23 de Janeiro de 2017
Compra verificada
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Beware.
By Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 de Janeiro de 2017
Compra verificada
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 19 de Agosto de 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Svetlana on 31 de Outubro de 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 de Outubro de 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Outubro de 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Belinda on 12 de Agosto de 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Larenim NaPCA Mist Larenim NaPCA Mist
R$25.61
Alaffia Africa's Secret Multipurpose Skin Cream Alaffia Africa's Secret Multipurpose Skin Cream
R$38.60

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições