Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
22

4.5 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$7.49
 

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 19 de Agosto de 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Svetlana on 31 de Outubro de 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 de Outubro de 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Outubro de 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Belinda on 12 de Agosto de 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Julho de 2012
I work in the health care field and wear socks with nursing shoes. I put the cocoa butter on the bottom of my feet every morning before going to work. My feet were so rough and my heels were peeling - now they are so soft that I recommend it to everyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa on 18 de Junho de 2012
If you want a great tan without feeling oily and stinky the 100% Cocoa Butter Stick is awesome. After being out all day in the sun, my skin is so soft and the color is a deep brown, no burn. I will never use other tanning lotions again and would recommend this product to others.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream
R$77.84
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream
R$50.54
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer
R$58.21
Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist
R$28.55
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer
R$24.69
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream
R$43.82
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15
R$50.72
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer
R$50.02
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream
R$95.78
Reviva Labs Facial Spray Reviva Labs Facial Spray
R$26.33

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições