Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
18

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
17%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
10 Stage Drinking Water Filter

New Wave Enviro 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter


by New Wave Enviro

Preço: R$195.80
 

By Angelica Antonini on 2 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
We use it in our house for all drinking and cooking water for the past 6 yrs.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 11 de Agosto de 2015
I use this filter for my drinking, cooking and pets water intake needs. I've been satisfied with the taste and cleanliness of the water. We've been using it for over a year - replacing every 12 months.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Danny F. on 9 de Novembro de 2013
The 10 Stage Water Filter is an awesome product! Our water, coffee and tea have never tasted so good, and the eVitamins customer service is excellent. The product is above and way beyond my expectations.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan Hicken on 9 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I am very happy with the 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter. The water tastes fresh and makes me feel safer drinking it. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sharon Elshoff on 5 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
Love it. I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave one to my parents. The water is clear and tastes great. The unit was easy to attach to the faucet and easy to use. I wanted a green option to water bottles and this one fits the bill. It's cheaper and no wasteful plastic bottles. No complaints anymore about drinking water from anyone. I use it for all my cooking to.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nicole Clements on 18 de Julho de 2013
The water filter works great and the water is wonderful! No complaints! The price at this site was the cheapest I found, which is definitely a plus!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Thomas on 13 de Junho de 2013
Best filter I've found. Easy to set up. Filters 1500 gallons. Reasonably priced too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
Have had the filter for three weeks. No problems setting it up. The water tastes great, comparable to spring water. It comes out very quickly as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Maio de 2013
The first filter that was sent to me started leaking like crazy when I hooked it up. When I called eVitamins, they were very helpful and sent me a paid return label and sent a new one out. The new one works great so far. I've had it about a week now and the water tastes great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Arlene Cassels on 9 de Dezembro de 2012
10 Stage Drinking Water Filter is a great filter for the price. We had a scum of minerals in our water and it tasted bad. With the new filter, the water is clear and the taste has substantially improved. Having to pull the little tab every time we want to use the filter is a little inconvenient.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Santevia Alkaline Water Stick Santevia Alkaline Water Stick
R$52.88
Santevia Mineral Stones Santevia Mineral Stones
R$130.50
New Wave Enviro Well Water Drinking Filter New Wave Enviro Well Water Drinking Filter
R$352.60
New Wave Enviro Designer Shower Filter New Wave Enviro Designer Shower Filter
R$140.92
New Wave Enviro Splish Splash Bath Filter Replacement Pouch New Wave Enviro Splish Splash Bath Filter Replacement Pouch
R$105.64
Santevia Water Filter Counter Top Model Santevia Water Filter Counter Top Model
R$702.07
Santevia 5 Stage Ultrasonic Santevia 5 Stage Ultrasonic
R$130.50
Santevia Pre-Filter Santevia Pre-Filter
R$130.50
Santevia Shower Filter Santevia Shower Filter
R$141.08

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Air & Water Filters Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições