Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous   |   Entrez le Code du Praticien
Entrez votre code de professionnel de la santé ci-dessous:

 
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - EUR 0,00

Bioray Kids- NDF Belly Balance- 11-Strain Probiotic Blend- Berry Flavor - 2 fl. oz.

Par Bioray
 en stock
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Février 2024
Poids total: 0.52 lbs (0.24 kg)
UPC: 736211465955
Item #: 349103
Format de colis: 2 fl. oz.
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Prix: EUR 15,29
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique   Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Ajouter au panier
Ajoutez à votre liste
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
MegaFood Enfants N 'Us Megaflora 60 Caps
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Fée de dent probiotiques Vanilla 90 comprimés à croquer
Metagenics MetaKids Baby Probiotic - 0.19 fl oz (5.65 mL)
Restore Magic Dirt Water - 8 oz.
Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics Powder Packets for Kids (10 Billion CFU) - Natural Raspberry Flavor, 30 Packet
Kal Bébé Bifidactyl sans saveur 2,5 oz
Autres articles populaires pouvant vous intéresser
Sureau
Now Foods Sureau Extrait 500 mg 10h01 60 vcaps
EUR 8,85
Sureau
Honey Gardens Apithérapie sureau sirop de miel 8 fl oz
EUR 19,99
Pastilles
Zand HerbaLozenge orange C 15 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Zumka HerbaLozenge cerise Menthol 15 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Organiques HerbaLozenge bleuets Blend 18 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Organique HerbaLozenge Cranberry Rasberry 12 - 18 Losange Sacs
EUR 2,99
Information sur le produit

UPC: 736211465955
Poids total: 0.52 lbs (0.24 kg)
Format de colis: 2 fl. oz.

NDF® Belly Balance binds to and removes toxins, supports gastrointestinal and immune function, and enhances speech.*

  • Pushes bad bugs out of the gastrointestinal tract and bowel*
  • Has trace minerals, vitamins, RNA/DNA*
  • First probiotic lysate liquid*
  • Supports immunity (IgA)*
  • Restores gut integrity (IgM)*
  • Safely removes heavy metals and chemicals*

    Alerte: Not intended for children under 12 months of age. Use only as directed on the label. Consult with your child's health practitioner before taking this or any dietary supplement.

    Notes: Store in cupboard. No refrigeration necessary.

    Utilisation recommandee: Shake well before use. Dilute in water or juice or put in your child's favorite food.

    Évaluation du fabricant:
    4.5
    Bioray Commentaires.

    Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
  • Questions et réponses des clients
    Avis des Clients

    Mentions légales:
    Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Bioray Kids- NDF Belly Balance- 11-Strain Probiotic Blend- Berry Flavor - 2 fl. oz. . Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
    .
     
    5

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    5 Étoiles
    80%
    4 Étoiles
    20%
    3 Étoiles
    0%
    2 Étoiles
    0%
    1 Étoile
    0%
    Ecrire un commentaire

    Achat vérifié
    Parvinder Hothi - 29 Août 2019


    Traduire  Original
    Bon jusqu'à présent

    Nous utilisons ce produit depuis plus de 3 mois maintenant. Il semble être de bonne qualité et mes 4 ans (un très difficile mangeur!) N'a pas de problèmes de goût. Il le prend avec bonheur deux fois par jour sans qu'il soit nécessaire de le mélanger à un verre. J'aime que ce probiotique soit sous forme liquide car la plupart sont des comprimés que mon fils ne peut ni mâcher ni avaler facilement. Il doit être bien agité avant utilisation, mais ce n'est pas un problème majeur. En ce qui concerne le fonctionnement du produit, plus de temps nous le dira. Jusqu'à présent, nous n'avons constaté aucun changement majeur chez mon fils, à part qu'il ne se soit plaint d'aucun problème d'estomac pendant qu'il prenait ce probiotique. Bien que mon fils n'ait jamais eu beaucoup de problèmes d'estomac au départ, il est bon de savoir que prendre ce produit n'a pas changé cela. Nous continuerons d'utiliser le produit dans un avenir prévisible. Bioray déclare que ce produit élimine en toute sécurité les toxines du corps. De plus, notre naturopathe nous a fortement recommandé l’équilibre du ventre, ce qui a été très utile car il ya trop de probiotiques à choisir de nos jours.

    Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

    Achat vérifié
    Dayna Rogers - 27 Février 2019


    Traduire  Original
    Impressionnant!!

    Le meilleur probiotique !! Mon enfant aime ça, il aime le goût et même il peut dire que cela l'aide. Bioray a les meilleurs produits et c'est le meilleur et le seul endroit pour les obtenir.

    1 personne a trouvé ce commentaire utile. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

    Achat vérifié
    ERICA da Cruz Pinto  - 18 Février 2019


    Traduire  Original
    Très bien!

    J'ai constaté une amélioration significative de l'intestin de mon bébé et je me rends compte qu'il est plus calme et qu'il parle plus. Parmi tous les probiotiques qu’il a déjà pris, j’ai trouvé que cela donnait plus de résultats que d’être très pratique à donner. D'autres probiotiques sont présents dans des gélules, ce qui le rend difficile à prendre car mon enfant n'ingère toujours pas de gélules, de bonbons ou de poudre. C'est un liquide au goût doux qui a ravi les papilles gustatives de mon fils. Je suis assez confiant et j'ai déjà acheté mon deuxième verre.

    1 personne a trouvé ce commentaire utile. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

    Achat vérifié
    Amanda Mann - 17 Décembre 2018


    Traduire  Original
    Bonnes choses en effet

    Nous avons acheté notre première bouteille de mélange probiotique de souches ndf belly balance 11 pour enfants il y a environ un mois. Ma fille de trois ans semble vraiment aimer le goût de ce probiotique et le demande tous les jours. Nous le mélangeons avec de l'eau dans un verre d'eau de un ou deux onces. Et cela semble bien fonctionner, car il prévient les éruptions cutanées causées par la levure. Nous avons eu affaire à cela toute sa vie et aucun autre probiotique ne nous a aidés dans le passé. J'espère que cela lie les toxines de la manière dont il fait de la publicité, mais c'est difficile à dire avec ce genre de choses. Les evitamines étant l’option la moins chère que je puisse trouver, je vais certainement continuer à acheter nos vitamines par l’évitamine, car c’est la source la moins chère avec des produits de qualité. J'espère que les evitamins offriront la plus grosse bouteille de 4 oz à l'avenir. Il est pratique d'avoir les plus grandes bouteilles sous la main pour gagner du temps lors de la commande et des économies sur les frais d'expédition. Je continuerai à partager mes recommandations avec ma famille et mes amis!

    Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
    Les clients ayant aime Bioray pourraient aussi aimer

    Chercher des produits similaires par categories



    Mentions légales

    Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
    Coupons et Promotions
    Souscrire
    eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2020. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

    Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Bioray Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Bioray Kids- NDF Belly Balance- 11-Strain Probiotic Blend- Berry Flavor - 2 fl. oz.

by Bioray
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 0.52 lbs (0.24 kg)
UPC: 736211465955
Item #: 349103
Package Format: 2 fl. oz.
Origin: Made In USA
MSRP: $ 29.99
Our Price: $ 19.11
You Save: $ 10.88 (36%)
In Stock
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MegaFood Kids N' Us MegaFlora
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Tooth Fairy Probiotic
Metagenics MetaKids Baby Probiotic
Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics Powder Packets for Kids (10 Billion CFU)
Kal Baby Bifidactyl Probiotic 2.6 Billion
Restore Magic Dirt Water
Product Information

UPC: 736211465955
Total Weight: 0.52 lbs (0.24 kg)
Package Format: 2 fl. oz.

NDF® Belly Balance binds to and removes toxins, supports gastrointestinal and immune function, and enhances speech.*

  • Pushes bad bugs out of the gastrointestinal tract and bowel*
  • Has trace minerals, vitamins, RNA/DNA*
  • First probiotic lysate liquid*
  • Supports immunity (IgA)*
  • Restores gut integrity (IgM)*
  • Safely removes heavy metals and chemicals*

    Warnings: Not intended for children under 12 months of age. Use only as directed on the label. Consult with your child's health practitioner before taking this or any dietary supplement.

    Notes: Store in cupboard. No refrigeration necessary.

    Recommended Use: Shake well before use. Dilute in water or juice or put in your child's favorite food.

    Manufacturer Rating:
    4.6
    Bioray Reviews.

    Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
  • Customer Questions & Answers
    Customer Reviews

    Legal Disclaimer:
    The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Bioray Kids- NDF Belly Balance- 11-Strain Probiotic Blend- Berry Flavor - 2 fl. oz. . These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
    .
     
    5

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars
    80%
    4 Stars
    20%
    3 Stars
    0%
    2 Stars
    0%
    1 Star
    0%
    Write a Review

    Verified Review
    Parvinder Hothi - August 29, 2019

    Good so far

    We have been using this product for over 3 months now. It appears to be of good quality and my 4 year old (a very picky eater!) has no problems with the taste. He happily takes it twice a day without it needing to be mixed in a drink. I like that this probiotic is in liquid form since most are tablets that my son can't chew or swallow easily. It does need to be shaken well before use but that's not a major problem. As for as how well the product works, more time will tell. So far, we haven't noticed any major changes in my son other than he hasn't complained of any stomach issues whilst he's been taking this probiotic. Although my son has never really had many stomach problems to begin with, it's good to know that taking this product hasn't changed that. We will continue using the product for the foreseeable future. Bioray states that this product safely removes toxins from the body. And, Belly balance was highly recommended to us by our naturopath which was very helpful because there are too many probiotics to choose from these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?    

    Verified Review
    Dayna Rogers - February 27, 2019

    Awesome!!

    The Best Probiotic!! My child loves this, he loves the taste and even he can tell that it helps him. Bioray has the best products and this is the best and only place to get them from.

    1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

    Verified Review
    ERICA da Cruz Pinto  - February 18, 2019


    Translate  Original
    Very good!

    I noticed a significant improvement with regard to the intestine of my baby son. I also realize that he is calmer and speaking more words. Of all the probiotics he has already taken, I found that it gave more results than being super-practical to give. Other probiotics are in capsules that make it difficult to take, since my child still does not ingest capsules, candies or powder. This is a soft-tasting liquid that pleased my son's taste buds. I'm pretty confident and I already bought my second glass.

    1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

    Verified Review
    Amanda Mann - December 17, 2018

    Good stuff indeed

    We bought our first bottle of kids ndf belly balance 11 strain probiotic blend about one month ago. My three year old daughter seems to really love the taste of this probiotic and asks for it every day. We mix it with water in a one or two ounce glass of water. And it seems to be working well, as it is preventing yeast diaper rashes. This was something we have been dealing with her whole life and no other probiotics have helped in the past. I hope that it is binding toxins the way it advertises, but it is hard to tell with these types of things. Evitamins is the least expensive option that I can find so I definitely will continue to purchase our vitamins through evitamins because they are the least expensive source with quality products. I am hopeful that evitamins will offer the larger bottle of the 4oz in the future. It’s convenient to have the larger bottles on hand to save time on reordering and to save money on shipping. I’ll continue to share my recommendations with family and friends!

    Was this review helpful to you?    
    Customers who like Bioray may also like
    Bioray Kids NDF Happy
    Bioray Belly Mend
    Bioray Kids NDF Calm
    Bioray Kids NDF Calm
    Bioray Kids NDF Focus
    Bioray Kids NDF Focus

    Look for similar items by category



    Legal Disclaimer

    While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility