客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Barley Cat by Green Foods - 3 oz

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.28 lbs (0.13 kg)
UPC: 083851408362
Item #: 1627
包装形式: 3 oz
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 179.66
促销价: ¥ 137.40
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Life Extension Cat Mix
ActiPet Feline Formula
ActiPet Hairball Formula
PetGuard Digestestive Enzymes H.P. For Cats
商品信息

UPC: 083851408362
总重量: 0.28 lbs (0.13 kg)
包装形式: 3 oz

流行的看法相反,猫吃草的草地上没有,因为,胃部不适或去除毛球,但由于这一事实,它的期待的相同的原料营养享有其健康和强壮的祖先在野外(它的锋利,微观倒钩在草地上,造成内部的躁动和呕吐)。专家说猫(狗)本能地吃草活跃,现场为他们最佳的健康和性能的系统所需的营养。提供维生素B1,B2和B6。一位知情人士的蛋白质和人体必需的矿物质。含有叶绿素,它可以帮助清新口气。特点宝贵的氨基酸和抗氧化剂维生素E,包含约。113份。3盎司 集装箱。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Barley Cat by Green Foods - 3 oz 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

Anonymous - 28 十二月 2012


翻译  原版的
我的三只宠坏了,室内猫爱,爱,喜欢大麦猫的味道。它的绿色和我一直把它与健康罐头食品混合在一起。所以我尝试了吃任何东西的东西。好吧,他吞了起来,我决定第二天我可以给他们三个。那天晚上晚些时候我听到了一个raucus,却忽视了它,因为他们经常在晚上玩。早上我发现瓶子里有牙痕,还有一些刺破。我从来没有见过我的猫做过粉末补充剂。太棒了......他们已经停止在我的室内植物上舔舔和放牧。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Anonymous - 29 十一月 2012


翻译  原版的
我想给我的猫咪提供维生素但不知道是什么,我研究并发现了Barley Cat。当她还是一只小猫时,决定尝试一下。我把大麦猫和温水混合在她干的食物里,她吃了!九年后,她仍然吃大麦猫和她的干粮。她每年可能会得一次毛球。我注意到,当我跑出大麦猫时,她变得无精打采,似乎很累。订购更多,一旦我把它混合到她的食物中,她就变得更加活跃。

这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Green Foods 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Green Foods Barley Cat - 3 oz

by Green Foods
Size: 3 oz
$12.29You Save $3.78 (24%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 083851408362
Item #: 1627
Total Weight: 0.35 lbs (0.16 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension Cat Mix
Ark Naturals Nu-Pet Feline Antioxidant
ActiPet Hairball Formula
Customers who like Green Foods may also like
Product Information

UPC: 083851408362
Total Weight: 0.35 lbs (0.16 kg)
Package Format: 3 oz

Contrary to popular belief, a cat grazes on grass not because of an upset stomach or to remove hairballs, but due to the fact it’s looking for the same raw nutrition enjoyed by its healthy and strong ancestors in the wild (it’s the sharp, microscopic barbs on grass that cause internal agitation and vomiting). Experts say cats (and dogs as well) instinctively eat grass to get the active, live nutrients needed for their system for optimum health and performance. Provides vitamins B1, B2, and B6. A source of protein and essential minerals. Contains chlorophyll which can help freshen breath. Features valuable amino acids and antioxidant Vitamin E. Contains approx. 113 servings. 3 oz. Container.

Recommended Use: Mix with, or on top of, wet or dry food. If desired, make a paste with water and powder before applying to dry food. Use ¼ teaspoon for and adult cat (slightly less for kittens) once or twice daily.

Manufacturer Rating:
5
Green Foods Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

My three spoiled, indoor cats LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the taste of Barley Cat. It's green and I was leary about mixing it in with their Wellness canned food. So I tried it out on the one that eats anything. Well, he gobbled it up and I decided that I could give to all three of them the next day. Later that night I heard a raucus but ignored it because they often play at night. In the morning I discovered the bottle with teeth marks and a few punctures in it. I have never seen my cats do that over a powdered supplement. Amazing...and they have stopped licking and grazing on my houseplants.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

I wanted to give vitamins to my cat but wasn't sure what, I researched and found Barley Cat. Decided to try it when she was a kitten. I mixed Barley Cat and warm water to her dry food, she ate it! Nine years later, she still eats Barley Cat mixed into her dry food. She may get a hairball once a year. I noticed, when I ran out of Barley Cat, she became listless, seemed tired a lot. Ordered more, as soon as I mixed it in to her food, she became more active.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions