Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Nordic Натуральныйs Baby's DHA вегетарианец - 1 fl oz

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Общий вес: 0.42 lbs (0.19 kg)
UPC: 768990016707
Item #: 50360
Тип посылки: 1 fl oz
происхождения: Сделано в США
Список цен: 1,936 руб
Цена: 1,579 руб
Вы экономите: 357 руб (18%)
Доставка за семь рабочих дней. 
ДРУГИЕ ОПЦИИ
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Nordic Naturals Baby's Vitamin D3
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Baby Plex Multi Sugar-Free
Hyland's Baby Tiny Cold Tablets
Mommy's Bliss Baby Probiotic Drops
Kirkman Labs Psi Baby Toxicity Control
Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Vitamin-3
Информация о товаре

UPC: 768990016707
Общий вес: 0.42 lbs (0.19 kg)
Тип посылки: 1 fl oz

  • Liquid Dietary Supplement
  • Non-GMO Verified
  • 15 Calories Per Serving

Baby's DHA Vegetarian by Nordic Naturals is 100% Vegetarian formulated. It contains 865 mg of Omega-3.

Предупреждения: Consult with your physician before using this product if your baby is allergic to iodine, uses blood thinners, or anticipates surgery. Keep out of the reach of children.

Примечание: No gluten, milk derivatives, or artificial colors or flavors. 100% hexane free. Refrigerate after opening. Best if used within 3 months after opening.

Рекомендации по применению: 5-10 lbs: 0.5 ml
11-20 lbs: 1 ml
21-25 lbs: 1.5 ml
26-35 lbs: 2 ml

For babies 6 months or older, or as directed by your pediatrician. Serve with food. Do not depress bulb in oil.

Рейтинг изготовителя:
4.7
Nordic Naturals Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Nordic Натуральныйs Baby's DHA вегетарианец - 1 fl oz. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
3

4.6 out of 5 stars

Проверенный покупатель
Dong Zhang - 21 ноябрь 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Нет заметного вкуса, когда жидкость смешивается с его едой

Я давал своему сыну Nordic Naturals Babys Dha, 2 унции рыбы, не вегетарианцу, так как он начал твердое тело в 5 месяцев. Мне не нравилось, как это делает его вкус рыбным, но это единственный бренд, который мой педиатр рекомендует, поэтому я не отставал от него. На нашем годичном осмотре педиатр был рад сообщить мне, что Nordic Naturals только что выпустила этот вегетарианский бренд. Я спросил, является ли рыбная версия более эффективной с точки зрения поглощения, и он сказал, что он все еще рекомендует рыбную версию для детей в возрасте до 6 месяцев, но после этого любой вид эффективен. Мы используем вегетарианскую DHA уже 2 месяца, и я очень доволен. Я не заметил изменения в движениях миски моих сыновей, как упомянуто в предыдущем обзоре, и нет никакого заметного вкуса, когда жидкость смешана с его едой. Мне просто грустно, что вегетарианская версия в два раза больше рыбы. Для этого я снимаю звезду.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
wei chen  - 7 июль 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Хорошо

Очень хорошие вещи Доставка и упаковка хорошие. Раньше я покупал нормальную DHA из рыбы. Но пахнет не очень хорошо, и моему ребенку это не нравится. Поэтому я пытаюсь найти другую, но не из рыбы, а из морских водорослей. К счастью, я нашел этот вегетарианский. Кроме того, это дороже, чем нормальный, но ребенок действительно очень нравится. Это просто пахнет как оливковое масло или некоторые другие масла. Вы можете сочетать с любой едой кормление ребенка. Нет постельных запахов. Я куплю больше для моего ребенка. А также от эвитаминов. Очень хорошие вещи. Доставка и упаковка хорошие. Раньше я покупал нормальную DHA из рыбы. Но пахнет не очень хорошо, и моему ребенку это не нравится. Поэтому я пытаюсь найти другую, но не из рыбы, а из морских водорослей. К счастью, я нашел этот вегетарианский. Кроме того, это дороже, чем нормальный, но ребенок действительно очень нравится. Это просто пахнет как оливковое масло или некоторые другие масла. Вы можете сочетать с любой едой кормление ребенка. Нет постельных запахов. Я куплю больше для моего ребенка. А также от эвитаминов.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Покупателям, которым понравился Nordic Naturals также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nordic Naturals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Vegetarian - 1 fl oz

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: June 28, 2021
Total Weight: 0.42 lbs (0.19 kg)
UPC: 768990016707
Item #: 50360
Package Format: 1 fl oz
Origin: Made In USA
MSRP: $ 29.02
Our Price: $ 25.46
You Save: $ 3.56 (12%)
In Stock
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Baby Plex Multi Sugar-Free
Mommy's Bliss Baby Probiotic Drops
Nordic Naturals Baby's Vitamin D3
Kirkman Labs Psi Baby Toxicity Control
Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Vitamin-3
Hyland's Baby Tiny Cold Tablets
Product Information

UPC: 768990016707
Total Weight: 0.42 lbs (0.19 kg)
Package Format: 1 fl oz

  • Liquid Dietary Supplement
  • Non-GMO Verified
  • 15 Calories Per Serving

Baby's DHA Vegetarian by Nordic Naturals is 100% Vegetarian formulated. It contains 865 mg of Omega-3.

Warnings: Consult with your physician before using this product if your baby is allergic to iodine, uses blood thinners, or anticipates surgery. Keep out of the reach of children.

Notes: No gluten, milk derivatives, or artificial colors or flavors. 100% hexane free. Refrigerate after opening. Best if used within 3 months after opening.

Recommended Use: 5-10 lbs: 0.5 ml
11-20 lbs: 1 ml
21-25 lbs: 1.5 ml
26-35 lbs: 2 ml

For babies 6 months or older, or as directed by your pediatrician. Serve with food. Do not depress bulb in oil.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
Nordic Naturals Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Vegetarian - 1 fl oz. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
3

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Dong Zhang - November 21, 2018

No noticeable taste when the liquid is mixed in to his food

I had been giving my son Nordic Naturals Baby's Dha, 2 -Ounce (fish, non vegetarian) since he started solids at 5 months. I didn't like how fishy it made his food taste but it is the only brand my pediatrician recommends so I kept up with it. At our one year check up the pediatrician was happy to tell me that Nordic Naturals had just released this vegetarian brand. I asked if the fish version was more effective it terms of absorption and he said that he still recommends the fish version for babies under 6 months but after that either kind is effective. We have been using the vegetarian DHA for 2 months now and I am very pleased. I haven't noticed a change in my son's bowl movements (as mentioned in a previous review) and there is no noticeable taste when the liquid is mixed in to his food. I'm just sad that the vegetarian version is twice as much as the fish. For that, I take off a star.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Fernando Vitor Ferreira Silva - October 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. My baby loves it! The taste has not affected him and he loves the time to take the DHA. I see already a significant change in its development and we believe it to be omega 3. In addition, we have done a lot of research, my wife and I and Nordic Naturals is undoubtedly a very reliable brand. We chose the Vegerarian version because the concentration of DHA is higher per ml which makes the product last for almost a month for my baby's current weight (which consumes 1 ml per day). The product arrived quickly (we thought it would take longer for Brazil). We are very happy with the purchase and intend to buy other times. The EVitamins website is a very complete site.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
wei chen  - July 7, 2018

Good

Very good items. The shipment and the wrap are good. I used to buy the normal DHA which comes from fish. But it smells not good and my baby don’t like it. So I am trying to find another one which is not from the fish, but from the seaweed. Fortunately, I found this vegetarian one. Also it is more expensive than the normal one, but baby really really like it. It just smells like olive oil or some other oils. You can combine with every food to feed the baby. No bed smells. I will buy more for my baby. And also from evitamins.Very good items. The shipment and the wrap are good. I used to buy the normal DHA which comes from fish. But it smells not good and my baby don’t like it. So I am trying to find another one which is not from the fish, but from the seaweed. Fortunately, I found this vegetarian one. Also it is more expensive than the normal one, but baby really really like it. It just smells like olive oil or some other oils. You can combine with every food to feed the baby. No bed smells. I will buy more for my baby. And also from evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Nordic Naturals may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility