Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Aubrey Organics Conditioner , Cheveux secs - Island Naturals - 11 oz

 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Août 2020
Poids total: 0.88 lbs (0.40 kg)
UPC: 749985001113
Item #: 108245
Format de colis: Island Naturals - 11 oz
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Attribut: Cheveux secs
Liste des prix: EUR 12,07
Prix: EUR 9,19
Vous économisez: EUR 2,88 (24%)
en stock
Options de taille:
Dry Hair Island Naturals - 11 oz
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Conditioner 8,5 oz
Mill Creek Aloe Vera Conditioner 16 fl oz
Mill Creek Biotinee conditionné Gel 4 fl oz
Jason Natural Cosmetics Conditionneur mince à épais 8 oz
Desert Essence Organics Green Apple & Ginger Conditioner 8 fl oz
Mill Creek Fantastique Conditioner Argent 16 oz
Information sur le produit

UPC: 749985001113
Poids total: 0.88 lbs (0.40 kg)
Format de colis: Island Naturals - 11 oz

  • For Dry Hair
  • Rose Hip Seed & Argan Oil
  • Hair Care

Aubrey Conditioner has a wonderful smell and smooth texture.



Alerte: For external use only. Keep out of eyes.

Notes: For dry / relaxed / natural hair. Vegan. Free of paraben, phthalate, gluten and animal cruelty.

INGREDIENTS: Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aqua, cetyl alcohol (from coconut), brassicyl isoleucinate esylate, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, glycerin, alcohol denat. (38b, lavender), brassica alcohol, glyceryl caprylate, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, pimenta officinalis (pimento) fruit powder (allspice), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, caprylic/capric triglyceride, arginine, citrus grandis (grapefruit) extract, glycerin, chenopodium quinoa seed extract, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), tocopherol (vitamin E), rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, alcohol, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, alcohol, calendula officinalis extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract (chamomile), melissa officinalis flower/leaf/stem extract (balm mint), humulus lupulus (hops) flower extract, equisetum hiemale extract (horsetail), fragrance, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) seed extract, gluconolactone, tussilago farfara (coltsfoot) leaf extract, sodium benzoate.

Utilisation recommandee: Shake well before using. After shampooing, apply to damp hair and work through, concentrating on the ends. Leave on for 1 or 2 minutes. Rinse.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.8
Aubrey Organics Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients

Pas de commentaires sur cet article. Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire!

Les clients ayant aime Aubrey Organics pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2020. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Aubrey Organics Conditioner Dry Hair - Island Naturals - 11 oz

 | Write a Review
Size:
$8.72You Save $2.21 (20%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 749985001113
Item #: 108245
Total Weight: 1 lbs (0.45 kg)
Share
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Conditioner
Mill Creek Conditioner
Mill Creek Biotin Conditioning Gel
The Honest Company Conditioning Detangler
Jason Natural Cosmetics Conditioner
Desert Essence Conditioner
Product Information

UPC: 749985001113
Total Weight: 1 lbs (0.45 kg)
Package Format: Island Naturals - 11 oz

  • For Dry Hair
  • Rose Hip Seed & Argan Oil
  • Hair Care

Aubrey Conditioner has a wonderful smell and smooth texture.



Warnings: For external use only. Keep out of eyes.

Notes: For dry / relaxed / natural hair. Vegan. Free of paraben, phthalate, gluten and animal cruelty.

INGREDIENTS: Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aqua, cetyl alcohol (from coconut), brassicyl isoleucinate esylate, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, glycerin, alcohol denat. (38b, lavender), brassica alcohol, glyceryl caprylate, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, pimenta officinalis (pimento) fruit powder (allspice), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, caprylic/capric triglyceride, arginine, citrus grandis (grapefruit) extract, glycerin, chenopodium quinoa seed extract, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), tocopherol (vitamin E), rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, alcohol, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, alcohol, calendula officinalis extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract (chamomile), melissa officinalis flower/leaf/stem extract (balm mint), humulus lupulus (hops) flower extract, equisetum hiemale extract (horsetail), fragrance, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) seed extract, gluconolactone, tussilago farfara (coltsfoot) leaf extract, sodium benzoate.

Recommended Use: Shake well before using. After shampooing, apply to damp hair and work through, concentrating on the ends. Leave on for 1 or 2 minutes. Rinse.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.4
Aubrey Organics Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!

Customers who like Aubrey Organics may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions