$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body


by New Chapter

Price: AUD$36.95
 

Good product
By Rosanne Kolassa on 23 July 2016
Verified Review
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim Graves on 24 June 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen W. on 16 June 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Petra C. on 20 May 2013
Verified Review
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
By James W. on 6 May 2013
Verified Review
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.


Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gary on 22 April 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 January 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jorge on 20 December 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By BEV on 19 July 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 June 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N
AUD$32.85
Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin
AUD$33.73
Bell Curcumin 2000X Bell Curcumin 2000X
AUD$37.57
New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime
AUD$37.69
Olympian Labs Inflameric Olympian Labs Inflameric
AUD$37.21
Nature's Plus InflamActin Nature's Plus InflamActin
AUD$25.31
Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support
AUD$32.87
Michelle's Miracle CherriMax Michelle's Miracle CherriMax
AUD$31.38
Bell Neutra-Body Response Bell Neutra-Body Response
AUD$29.33
Terry Naturally CuraMed Terry Naturally CuraMed
AUD$66.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Inflammation Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions