Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
65 Customer Reviews:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System - 1 Kit




Price: AUD$ 37.38
 

by Lisa on 9 June 2012
I've been taking Whole Body Cleanse for 2 days. I saw immediate results in that I was sweating like a pig everywhere. My brother does this every 3 months. I think during the actual process it's normal to experience some unpleasant side effects as your body is ridding itself of toxins. I'd recommned you hang with it until the end and read up on detoxing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 31 May 2012
Whole body cleanse did not work for me and I did follow the instructions/recommendations. It was a waste of my money. I would have rated this product no stars if it was an option!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 28 May 2012
I love Whole Body Cleanse although around the second or third day I got a slight headache. I totally believe that the toxins are being released into your system and you have to drink plenty of water to flush these toxins out. I also notice if I feel cramps in my stomach, I just lighten up on the fiber or take one less laxative. That seems to help too. Most important - water, water, water. By the fourth day, I feel FANTASTIC and my energy level is very high. Stick with it for best results. It does get better!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by anonymous on 24 May 2012
I give Whole Body Cleanse a four as of right now as I'm on the 3rd day, but it's doing what it's supposed to do without the horrible sense of urgency or pain that other similar products have given me in the past. The one thing that I don't like is the fiber drink mix that comes with the Whole Body Cleanse Kit.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nancy on 17 May 2012
This is my ninth day on the Whole Body Cleanse. The main thing I've noticed is that I feel like I have diarrhea a lot. I lowered the dose of laxative pills and it was a little better. I do feel bloated with excessive gas, but at the same time I have lost my desire to eat, therefore I've lost about 5 pounds. I'll finish the last few days, but I'm not sure it really did anything except keep me close to a toilet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 8 May 2012
I've been using Whole Body Cleanse for six days now. After the fourth day the laxatives really began to take an effect and my body has been steadily cleaning itself out for about three days. My feelings of hunger has been affected, though. My stomach feels empty but at the same time I have no real desire to eat, which is weird. I'm going to continue the program until the end because my body is being cleansed and I would like to see the results on my hair, skin, nails, energy level and sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Frank on 7 May 2012
I started using Whole Body Cleanse 4 days ago. The only change is that I gained some weight. This product is not working for me. Today will be my last day using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 5 May 2012
I used this product to cleanse my body of the horrible side effects I was getting from Strattera (my A.D.D. med). I quit taking it, and continued to get side effects, even 3 months later. Then I used this product (very strictly -cutting out all dairy, wheat, and gluten, and red meats) and after the second week, I did not have any more headaches, and I felt completely better. I noticed all around feelings of strength and clarity of mind.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jeff on 1 May 2012
I started using the Whole Body Cleanse 5 days ago and I haven't notice a change for the good yet. Same with a friend of mine. We have noticed bloating though. I'll continue for the 2 weeks, but I bet it's a waste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 29 April 2012
☑ Verified Review
Very fine results. The kit was intended for a 2 week cleanse, but I had stopped after the first week due to a larger drop in weight than what I was comfortable with. After a few days I resumed the program and did feel more refreshed and energetic. The only drawback was the amount of pills to swallow. I personally don't like taking pills, and these were both large and numerous. The results were indeed MUCH more gentle than expected, with only a slight change in normal daily routine (likely due to the increased water intake). Perhaps the best result was an overall change in dietary habits afterward. The little shopping list encouraged me to pursue a healthier diet during the program, which I have since kept long after completion of the cleanse. I would recommend this product, especially for those of us new to healthy living. I plan on another cleanse in 6 months.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel
AUD$ 44.10
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse - 1 Kit
AUD$ 38.16
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse - 120 + 120 Kit
AUD$ 36.16
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse - 1 Kit
AUD$ 38.24
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen - 16 oz
AUD$ 15.36
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
AUD$ 47.09

Other products that may interest you

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions