$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
65 Customer Reviews:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System - 1 Kit




Price: AUD$37.85
 

by T. R. on 26 July 2012
Whole Body Cleanse is terrible! I had high hopes for ending my severe constipation but it seems as if this product only increased my constipation. The diet they put you on is ridiculous - unless you have no life, who can possibly stay on such a strict diet?
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jocelyn on 16 July 2012
I started the Whole Body Cleanse 6 days ago. So far I haven't really lost any weight (I'm a dancer, so most of my weight is muscle). But I enjoy the fact that my BMs have been regulated. I'm not following the diet hardcore, though I've lowered my intake of fast food, and have been making meals at home. The directions clearly state that you can eat crappy foods once in a while, and sadly my life is on the go quite often. The only discomfort is after taking the pills, I tend to feel full of water, which is why I've started to take my night doses intermitenly over a span of 30 minutes. Though I have been sluggish, It hasnt effected my work, dance or social life. For those who havent seen a change after a week...don't quit. just do the last week and see if theres a change after.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Glenn on 13 July 2012
So far, it has been an excellent product. I felt and saw the cleansing after only two days of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 9 July 2012
☑ Verified Review
I did Enzymatic Therapy's Whole Body Cleanse for the recommended two weeks and felt fabulous! I plan to do it about 2-3 times a year.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 30 June 2012
I went through reviews for weeks before purchasing a body cleanse to make sure I was getting a decent product. Most reviews seemed to be pretty good with a few here and there that weren't so good. I have 3 more days left of my first cleanse using this product and have seen or felt nothing...oh wait..except for the 9 lbs I gained!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Angel on 22 June 2012
I noticed that there are a lot of comments of negativity towards this product and I think I know why. People are not following a strict diet while taking the program. No red meat, no high fat foods, absolutely no dairy, no wheat, or gluten. And the key part, 64 oz of water (or more) plus exercise at least three times a week. The laxatives work, maybe not as quickly as they should the first day after taking them, but after following the diet strictly and drinking a lot of water the results start. How do I know? I was that bloated, backed up wreck of a person, too. As for the frequency of going to the restroom, I believe that that aspect of the cleanse changes from person to person and also depends on how much you eat and drink during this cleansing period. And although you might have not lost the amount of weight that you were hoping for, I still believe that this program is one of the best out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Michelle on 20 June 2012
This is my first cleanse and I was very afraid of having to camp out by the toilet. This was not the case at all. This product has been very gentle but extremely effective. I have not had my usual excessive bloat and gas, and my nightly heart burn is gone. I am on day 9 and feel great with the exception of a slight headache a couple of different days. I have let life get in the way and forgot to stay on the diet, but do drink a lot of water. My stomach is much flatter and I have lost a couple of pounds despite my poor eating habits. I dread going off of the plan. I hope my body can function properly on its own now that I am starting fresh. The ONLY reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because I do not enjoy taking the large amounts of horse pills with so much water.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by jm on 16 June 2012
My health food store recommended this to me 3 years ago. I have used it about 7 to 8 times now, with the gentlest results of all others. I tried Colonix, which is outrageous in price and had no better results than Whole Body cleanse. You have to constantly drink water with it, but 8 glasses per day is what recommended even if not cleansing. I have gone out as usual and never have sudden bathroom runs. It is very gentle on the system. Overall, I lost about 2 to 3 pounds after cleansing, and feel more energetic. No more bloating or gas. What more could you want especially for the price. I also use acidophilus pearls when finished for better nutrient absorption. I will use this again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Salinas Smith on 14 June 2012
At the end of the first day, I felt bloated, and had no BM. The second day I did not eat anything because nothing felt like it was going to move, and I felt more bloated. On the third day, I developed headaches, became irritable, and considered stopping, but thought maybe this was the normal process. The fourth day, I was so sick that I had to stop taking whole body cleanse because I was so bloated and sick. I skipped it the 5th day. Sixth day, foolish of me, but I started again thinking it was just me. I had extreme cramping continously, was still bloated, and too sick to eat anything. I stopped taking it completely. I still feel horrible, aching, bloated, and cramping. Nothing much at all has came out or in other words "been cleansed". I don't know how others have been truly effected but if I had read some of the ratings before I had bought the product I would have at least considered not taking the product. If I recover from this, I will probably just take or eat high fiber foods like I was doing before. I just thought a cleanse would do some good, but if this is a cleanse I simply cannot bare the side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa on 9 June 2012
I have been using Whole Body Cleanse for 8 days and I feel great. I don't understand why some people say it gave them diarrhea, maybe they were eating too much greasy food with it. I have been following a healthy diet and I have been fine, no diarrhea, and able to work everyday while I'm on the cleanse. I have noticed I have a decreased appetite and no craving for sweets. My energy level was a little bit low the first few days but is much better now. I have also been sleeping better. I would definitely buy this again next time I decide to do a cleanse.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel
AUD$44.65
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse - 1 Kit
AUD$38.63
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse - 120 + 120 Kit
AUD$36.61
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen - 16 oz
AUD$17.63
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
AUD$47.68
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit - 1 Kit
AUD$66.62

Other products that may interest you

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions