Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
65 Customer Reviews:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System - 1 Kit




Price: AUD$ 38.08
 

by Robert Begin on 4 October 2012
I have only been using Whole Body Cleanse for seven days. I was expecting ths worst - living in the restrooms - however, this product is gentle and effective. I not only lost weight, but I have so much more energy. I can't wait to see what the second week brings. I would recommend this product. I incidentally eat healthier now too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa Sharpe on 30 September 2012
☑ Verified Review
I just finished the two week Whole Body Cleanse and I've never felt better! It was really easy to follow the directions and the food ideas they provided were especially helpful. I slept great during the two week cleanse and even my skin looks clearer. My friends have asked me what I'm doing, because they have noticed a difference in the way I look. In fact two of my friends are going to give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 6 September 2012
I'm on my second week using Whole Body Cleanse. The cleansing is working but I find I could be out in public or at work and have to run to the bathroom at any given time. On those days I eat a banana and that helps. There are too many huge pills which were hard for me to deal with - I stopped one day but woke up feeling the need to continue and I am still on my second week. I am eating lots of fish, fruits, veggies and occasionally forget and have fiber or wheat products (I'm used to a high fiber and wheat diet). A friend of mine is a doctor of holistic medicine and she told me it is dangerous to detoxify your body since the products might break down the safety wall needed to line and protect your insides. Now I am worried that by trying to do a good thing I might cause other problems. I'm trying to get rid of excess belly fat and I've tried everything. This seems to be helping, along with mild exercises for the abs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Wayne S. on 23 August 2012
I had severe Irritable Bowl Syndrome symptoms. I tried prescriptions and over the counter remedies with absolutely no relief. After watching a TV show on the importance of body cleansing, I tried Whole Body Cleanse and the results where amazing. The process was very gentle and I have suffered no IBS symptoms since I used it. I would definitely recommend this kit for family members and friends, who are suffering from similar symptoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by W. M. on 19 August 2012
I have to give this Whole Body Cleanse 5 stars. I had staph in my system which was causing boils to pop up all over my body. The pain was unimaginable! I took this product under the advice of my nutritionist. I stuck to the strict diet because I wanted to make sure that I was doing my part. I drank plenty of water. I did minimal exercise. I lost weight and the staph never came back. I took Immune System Boosters and Super Acidophilis during and continued after the cleansing. You won't see the positive effects if you don't alter your lifestyle for the two weeks. It has been 4 months and I am ready for another cleanse! My whole family noticed noticed the changes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 18 August 2012
I like Whole Body Cleanse. I am on the 2nd week and lost 3 pounds after the first 5 days. This is the second time I've used the product. It motivates me to eat well and get ready to exercise when the 2 weeks are over. It helps to remove that bloated feeling in my stomach and I sleep better too. The healthier I eat while doing it, the better results I find. I did have a slight headache at times, but I'm not sure if it was caused by the cleanse?
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sarah on 4 August 2012
After my first day, when I got off of work that night I felt like I was getting the worst migraine in the world and felt pretty nauseated. I'm usually a night owl, but I went to bed at 8 and couldn't even move to go get something for my head. I hadn't eaten since lunch but was FAR from hungry. I laid in misery until I fell asleep for 4 hours- now I feel okay... I sure hope this next day isn't so bad :(
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Angela on 3 August 2012
Whole Body Cleanse is wonderful! I used it and had excellent results. I look and feel so much better than I thought I would. I was skeptical when I started, but I am a true believer now... and will use this again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Patrick on 2 August 2012
Whole Body Cleanse turned my life around! Someone had slipped me some food that was poisoned with a really harsh chemical/drug. Basically it sat in my stomach and wouldn't let me digest food properly, also preventing me from absorbing the vitamins and nutrients my body needed. I bought Whole Body Cleanse hoping that it would purge my system. It did exactly what it said it would do. I feel a lot better, and I can tell a difference on so many different levels. I'm not sure if everyone that uses this product will see results as I have due to my unique situation. Basically I wanted to let the world know that it is a great product. I recommend it to anyone that hasn't had a cleanse before.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 30 July 2012
Whole Body Cleanse was easy to take. There wasn't a constant rush to use the bathroom. While using this product, I eliminated carbs, sugar, wheat, flour & dairy from my diet for the first 10 days. I ate only fruits and vegetables. Day 11 thru 14 I incorporated regular food into my diet. The detox really works, I had a really bad addiction to sugar and now I really don't care for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse - 1 Kit
AUD$ 38.87
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
AUD$ 47.97
Renew Life CleanseMore Renew Life CleanseMore - 60 Vegetable Capsules
AUD$ 26.47
Dr. Christophers Infection Formula Dr. Christophers Infection Formula - 100 VCapsules
AUD$ 27.45
Solaray Detox Blend SP-25 Solaray Detox Blend SP-25 - 100 Caps
AUD$ 13.19

Other products that may interest you

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions