$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin


by Buried Treasure

Price: AUD$36.43
 

Love it
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
Verified Review
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
By Anonymous on 24 August 2016
Verified Review
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
Verified Review
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
Verified Review
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
Verified Review
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
Verified Review
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By L. Williams on 19 February 2012
Verified Review
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid
    AUD$47.87
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Liquid Health Complete Multiple
    AUD$41.50
    Liquid Health Daily Multiple Liquid Health Daily Multiple
    AUD$26.57
    Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin
    AUD$18.17
    Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin
    AUD$23.45
    Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins
    AUD$23.48
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple
    AUD$56.48
    OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
    AUD$14.34
    World Organic Liqui-Vite Multi-Vitamin World Organic Liqui-Vite Multi-Vitamin
    AUD$25.13
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sea Essentials Heaven Sent Naturals Sea Essentials
    AUD$32.81
    Country Life Liquid Multi Country Life Liquid Multi
    AUD$34.54

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Liquid Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions