$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
80

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: AUD$16.07
 

The real deal
By Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on 24 September 2017
Verified Review
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Psoriasis
By Priyadharshini on 30 July 2017
Verified Review
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017
Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 12 August 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on 28 July 2015
Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

excelente
By Debora Cristina dos Santos Sommer on 26 September 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto, não tem gosto e como as cápsulas são de gel fica mais fácil de engolir, realmente aumentou minha imunidade e também aumentou minha vitamina D nos exames feitos após o tratamento com este produto
Was this review helpful to you?    

VITAMINA D3
By José Henrique Lima Silva on 20 September 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto comercializado pela marca NOW. Estou fazendo tratamento de altas doses de vitamina d3. E realizei exames no inicio e no final do tratamento com resultado comprovado por exames.
Was this review helpful to you?    

produto de qualidade
By CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 11 September 2017
Verified Review
Esta vitamina d3 é de muito boa qualidade. Já fiz exames antes e depois do uso deste produto e realmente as taxas aumentaram.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!!!
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 8 September 2017
Verified Review
EXCELENTE, NÃO FICO SEM ELA, PODEM COMPRAR ESTA MARCA SEM MEDO E OS BENEFICIOS SÃO INCONTÁVEIS.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$18.80
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$6.69
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$6.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$9.39
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$14.07
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$29.05
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$10.05
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$11.16
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$16.59
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$10.93

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions