$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$15.64
 

Excellent
By Sura Rosa Signoretti on 6 August 2017
Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By rafael antonio shimada on 6 June 2017
Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on 3 November 2016
Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 October 2016
Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Nina on 10 August 2017
Verified Review
Excelente , é a segunda vez que compro e a minha vitamina D3 voltou ao normal. Comprei para minha familia tambem, é pequena e facil de engolir , eu adorei e comparei sempre. Obrigado Evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By José R L Oliveira on 3 May 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 - 5000ui com 240 softgels
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções. Sua concentração é boa porque posso tomar um pouco menos, tipo 5000ui, pois minha Vitamina D3 já está alta, ou duplicar quando quiser. Essa concentração tb é boa pra às vezes suplementar o meu cachorro, pois não é uma concentração alta pro mesmo. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D
By Adriano Audi Giannoni on 26 January 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Meu índice de vitamina D estava em 26ng/ml em janeiro/2015, refiz os exames após um ano de uso e subiu para 84ng/ml.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
AUD$6.11
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3
AUD$6.29
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
AUD$17.68
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
AUD$8.83
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3
AUD$27.32
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
AUD$13.23
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
AUD$9.45
Natrol Vitamin D3 Natrol Vitamin D3
AUD$9.22
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU
AUD$15.60
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2
AUD$10.28

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions