$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3

eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: AUD$6.24
 

Great D Supplement
By Kevin Tester on 20 September 2017
Lets face it... Vitamin D is needed when you get zero sun exposure. I really like this product because of the cost. I also know that I am getting a quality made product. I think 2,000 IU is a good daily dose and I will continue to purchase
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Vitamin D
By James on 19 August 2016
Verified Review
This Vitamin D is a great supplement. Nothing overly special about this particular one but I know the quality is high and the price is very good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto excelente e de fácil ingestão
By Monica W on 29 July 2016
Verified Review
Minha obstetra pediu para tomar vitamins D-3 por que estou com dificiencia dela, vitamina muito importante para o bebê. Ela também mencionou que o nosso corpo absorve a vitamins D3 de maneira mais rápida do que se tomassemos vitamina D. Adorei particulamente essa da marca Evitamins porque ela é pequena e muito fácil de ingerir, além do preço estar imbatível. Recomendo para qualquer mamãe.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 15 September 2015
Wonderful D3 supplement in the right dosage. I can take more if I need it. Easy to swallow tiny softgels. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jenni H. on 25 May 2014
Verified Review
For the price, an excellent product. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Excellent supplement. I take it in the winter to get my vitamin d levels up.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vicki M. on 18 February 2013
Verified Review
Since I have been taking Vitamin D3 2000 IU, my hair and nails have improved. And, according to recent blood tests, I'm not deficient, which isn't common in the US. Thank you, eVitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Suporte para os ossos.
By Daltro Miguel Henz Junior on 26 June 2017
Verified Review
Uma ótima vitamina, faço seu uso a anos e nunca mais tive problemas no meu joelho esquerdo... Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
By Raina Trindade Silva on 1 April 2017
Verified Review
Comecei a tomar hoje e até o momento estu gostando.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cápsulas muito fáceis de engolir.
By kdano on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Eu tomo essa vitamina D da eVitamins há algum tempo já e tenho notado os resultados na minha saúde geral. A embalagem é pequena, fácil de carregar na bolsa ou na mala em uma viagem, as cápsulas são de gel e bem pequenas... muito fácil de engolir. Pra quem já é acostumado com cápsulas grandes com essas da eVitamins nem vai precisar de água. Tomo 1 por dia todos os dias durante o período de outono e inverno que não levo nenhum sol. Aprovada pelo meu médico (claro). Gosto muito e recomendo.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$17.54
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$6.06
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$8.76
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$27.10
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$13.13
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$9.38
    Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$10.41
    Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$15.48
    Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$10.20
    Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    AUD$6.39

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin D Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions