$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
AUD$ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: AUD$ 23.15
 

Excelente produto
by HELENICE GONCALVES on 2 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Meu médico me indicou, disse que ele e a esposa, já idosos haviam consumido e se sentiram muito bem. Me indidou este site e esta marca. É um produto de excelente qualidade. Me senti mais disposta, é de rápida absorção, os níveis de vitaminda D se elevaram rapidamente no organismo. Percebi através dos exames. A marca é excelente. Toda minha família consumiu. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso
by Fausto Renato Moreno da Silva on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto tem uma ótima apresentação, um frasco pequeno que é fácil de transportar em uma mala e com um alto padrão de qualidade. Após uns 40 dias de consumo o meu resultado de 39.4nanog/ml passou para 54.3nanog/ml. Está vitamin D3 passou a fazer parte da minha vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

satisfeito
by VLADIMIR DOS SANTOS VITORINO on 13 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
pra mim o melhor do mercado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Minha marca preferida de Vitamina D3
by Rosangela Eduarda on 2 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
A melhor vitamina D3 que já consumi, minha taxa de vit. D3 subiu de 28ng para 70ng, enquanto as manipuladas aqui do Brasil e também de outras marcas importadas não fez esse mesmo efeito. Já decidi sempre usarei a vitamina D3 da marca Solgar.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Milagre D3 K2 Magnésio
by Valdemar Winkler on 12 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
A combinação de Magnésio vitamina D3 K2 cura estenose - descalcifica coração e artérias.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto
by Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 16 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
A vitamina d3 não tem cheiro. As capsulas são pequenas e de fácil ingestão. Excelente custo benefício. Chegou super rápido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Dose ideal de vitamina D
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Dose incrível para se obter níveis de vitamina D em alta performance, recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Exclente Custo-Benefício
by Osmar Colleoni on 13 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Boa qualidade! Excelente custo-beneficio! Cápsulas pequenas e de fácil deglutição!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto funciona, recomendo.
by Sandra lima de carvalho on 29 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este produto é sempre adquirido por mim para os meus pais, os mesmos fizeram exames recentemente e o médico ficou muito satisfeito com os resultados. A reposição é eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

5 stars
by LILIANA SALVADOR on 26 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
5 stars, I like the it's quantity of IU and it's quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$ 8.23
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
AUD$ 11.57
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
AUD$ 17.33
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
AUD$ 22.77
Metagenics D3 10-000 with K Metagenics D3 10-000 with K - 60 Softgels
AUD$ 44.47
Metagenics D3 5-000 Metagenics D3 5-000 - 120 Softgels
AUD$ 35.48

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions