Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: AUD$ 23.01
 

Great Product!
by Erika Cristina da silva on 20 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I use this product for over 6 month and is great. I've done the exams and my Vitamin D level is amazing, so it did really worked. I use other products from Solgar, like this brand a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Solgar products are amazing
by Guy Sucupira Junior on 2 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep the D levels normal
by KHiller on 17 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nathaniel Gylland on 19 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great product, will buy again for sure. It made a huge difference in my wife's fibermyalgia. This is a must buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito
by GLEDSON FALCAO SALES on 3 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Resultados supreendente, a cápsula é resistente e não fica dura/ mole com o tempo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by SAUL FAJARDO on 28 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de ótima qualidade, cápsulas gelatinosas de fácil ingestão, além de ser um ótimo custo-benefício.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto
by ricardo barnabe on 30 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de excelente qualidade. Fácil de ingerir e muito bom para o organismo pois aumenta resistência e força física.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de confiança
by Du on 26 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou no tempo prometido. Tem o nível de vitamina D3 que eu estava procurando, pois para mim que pouco tomo sol é necessario sempre suplementar com a vitamina D3 e a reposição deste hormonio é essencial para uma boa saúde. A vitamina D3 tem um papel muito grande e importante em nossa disposição e saude. É importante pedir ao seu médico este exame para saber o quanto voce precisa de reposição de vitamina d3 para suplementar. Comprei 2 frascos pois como a data de validade é bem distante e fico segura de ter este suplemento por bastante tempo. Confio muito nesta marca Solgar, ja comprei antes e vou continuar comprando e fazendo exames e suplementação fico mais tranquila. O site Evitamins tem minha confiança, nunca tive problemas, sempre recebi tudo o que comprei sem atrasos. Parabéns Evitamins!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!!
by Camila Maria Cavalcante Ferreira on 10 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso! Me senti muito melhor após suplementar a Vitamina D. Pele, cabelos, unhas, muita coisas melhorou. Super satisfeita com a entrega E-vitamins. Os medicamentos da SOLGAR são muito bons.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Funciona
by Debora on 2 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Perfeito. Melhorou muito minha dosagem de vitamina D.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$ 8.18
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
AUD$ 11.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
AUD$ 7.95
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
AUD$ 17.22
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
AUD$ 20.30
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 90 Chewable Tablets
AUD$ 22.63

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions