$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: AUD$18.80
 

Solgar products are amazing
By Guy Sucupira Junior on 2 November 2017
Verified Review
This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep the D levels normal
By KHiller on 17 September 2016
Verified Review
I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nathaniel Gylland on 19 August 2015
Verified Review
Great product, will buy again for sure. It made a huge difference in my wife's fibermyalgia. This is a must buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Minha marca preferida de Vitamina D3
By Rosangela Eduarda on 2 October 2017
Verified Review
A melhor vitamina D3 que já consumi, minha taxa de vit. D3 subiu de 28ng para 70ng, enquanto as manipuladas aqui do Brasil e também de outras marcas importadas não fez esse mesmo efeito. Já decidi sempre usarei a vitamina D3 da marca Solgar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Milagre D3 K2 Magnésio
By Valdemar Winkler on 12 September 2017
Verified Review
A combinação de Magnésio vitamina D3 K2 cura estenose - descalcifica coração e artérias.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto
By Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 16 August 2017
Verified Review
A vitamina d3 não tem cheiro. As capsulas são pequenas e de fácil ingestão. Excelente custo benefício. Chegou super rápido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Dose ideal de vitamina D
By Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017
Verified Review
Dose incrível para se obter níveis de vitamina D em alta performance, recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Exclente Custo-Benefício
By Osmar Colleoni on 13 April 2017
Verified Review
Boa qualidade! Excelente custo-beneficio! Cápsulas pequenas e de fácil deglutição!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto funciona, recomendo.
By Sandra lima de carvalho on 29 November 2016
Verified Review
Este produto é sempre adquirido por mim para os meus pais, os mesmos fizeram exames recentemente e o médico ficou muito satisfeito com os resultados. A reposição é eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

5 stars
By LILIANA SALVADOR on 26 July 2016
Verified Review
5 stars, I like the it's quantity of IU and it's quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$6.69
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$6.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$9.39
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$14.07
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$29.05
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$10.05
Natrol Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$11.16
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$16.59
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$10.93
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$6.85

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions