$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$10.45
 

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels
By TMH on 19 August 2017
Verified Review
Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muy recomendable
By Fabien Landi on 16 May 2017
Verified Review
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice
By Louani da Mota Badu on 25 April 2017
Verified Review
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super good!
By Isabella Bokeroth on 12 March 2017
Verified Review
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice taste
By Nelly Péguillet on 27 December 2016
Verified Review
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico!
By MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 26 April 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Com certeza comprarei novamente. Muito saboroso facilitando o consumo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Prazer em tomar o suplemento diariamente.
By ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on 18 April 2017
Verified Review
Excelente vitamina b-12. Tive que fazer suplementação pesada de B12, primeiro Intra muscular e depois seguir com via oral, foi quando conheci a B12 da natrol. Escolhi a versão fast dissolve pois como teria que tomar por um longo período preferi uma forma em que tivesse prazer em tomar o suplemento e não apenas obrigação. Dissolve bem rápido e tem um sabor muito bom. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best B12 vitamin
By LUCCAS C T MATHIAS on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product! It really works!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My salvation from B12 low levels after stomach reduction surgery!
By Viviane Cervati on 25 July 2016
Verified Review
My salvation after stomach reduction surgery!, I had stomach operation to end with my obesity. Since than I've had a lot of trouble to keep my B12 levels. I took many capsules and painful shots but nothing would work I was always low in my levels. After I've started tooking those sublingual tablets by Natrol my life has changed and so had my levels which are above 1500 now! Before they were around 150 only. I recommend specially who had stomach reduction surgery!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$6.50
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$8.67
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$16.87
    Source Naturals B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$6.07
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$16.46
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$32.11
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$15.93
    Solgar Sublingual Methylcobalamin Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$23.16
    Nature's Answer Liquid Vitamin B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$15.08
    Now Foods B-12 Energy Shots Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$18.08
    Deva Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$10.23
    Life Extension B12 Cyanocobalamin 500 mcg Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$8.79

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions