$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
64%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B Complex

eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules




Price: AUD$10.04
 

Replaces an afternoon nap
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
Verified Review
After being told more than once that I needed to take B vitamins, I gave this a test run. I feel so much better. I don't even need my afternoon nap anymore. I now use that hour to invest in my writing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great vitamin B
By Babi Domingos on 23 June 2017
Verified Review
Great vitamin B repository. I took two capsules a day and felt a difference in the willingness to perform daily activities.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good B Supplement.
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Overall I think is a very good supplement for energy. I like the fact that this a capsule and not a tablet. I prefer to take two of these on a night after drinking and I wake in the morning and no hangover. I also take them sometimes during the day when I feel like I need more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effect on the aspect of urine
By Catherine Jaisson on 12 May 2017
Verified Review
This supplement modifies the coloration of your urine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I always buy
By jose alberto carmona silva on 4 May 2017
Verified Review
I love this site I always buy By the variety of products Quality price and dosages Greetings from Peru :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tommy W. on 23 August 2013
Verified Review
eVitamins own Vitamin B Complex is pound-for-pound the best B complex on the site. It's a quality supplement with great dosage levels and is about half the price of other B complex supplements. Highly recommended, it's a great deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan S. on 28 April 2013
Verified Review
Vitamin B Complex keeps me focused through the day and much more calm. Really helped out on finals and studying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
Verified Review
Its so appropriate and a wonderful medicine..so beneficial..Its at its best price in evitamins..so satisfied..
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelent evitamins!!!
By FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017
E vitamins além de ser um excelente site de vendas de vitaminas e outra infinidade de coisas agora também investe na produção de alguns suplementos. Este composto B é muito bom. Recomendo a marca e o site! Garantido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto!!
By Jonas Venancio Dos Santos on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
Otimo produto gostei bastante!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$3.94
    Twinlab Stress B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$21.60
    Now Foods B-100 Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$14.46
    Nature's Plus Mega B-150 Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$28.58
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$10.84
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$12.06
    Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$27.32
    Zahlers B Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$20.86
    Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$18.21
    Source Naturals B-50 Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    AUD$12.52

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B Complex Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions