$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

3.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
30%
Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster


by National Health Products

Price: AUD$18.32
 

By Randy Friedman on 9 August 2013
Verified Review
Wont workout with it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wooza on 29 December 2012
We have used Up Your Gas Energy Blaster many times over the years to assist us in driving straight through for 12-14 hours. It is amazing. Once taken, it kicked in in about 30 minutes and we were able to drive the entire distance without any feelings of being drowsy or sleepy. I've tried other energy products, including one of the newest on the market, the 5 Hour Energy. Nothing compares to the alertness and consistent energized effect I've experienced with Up Your Gas. I struggle with insomnia and driving long distances creates serious drowsiness problems for me. The first time I used it, I decided that I will never drive to anything further than an hour away without taking it first. It's that good. The new formula isn't quite as helpful as the old one was, but I take a Sudafed (for my constantly stuffy nose) along with the Up Your Gas and it's almost like it used to be. As far as I am concerned, nothing compares with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 December 2012
The original Up Your Gas formula was the best energy supplement bar none. It gave me energy and "woke me up" without any side effects at all. The new product minus Ephedrine and Ma Huang does nothing at all other than make me nervous. Thumbs down!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2012
I really like Up Your Gas. I've only tried the Ma Huang free and it worked for me. In fact, I took half a tablet and it worked!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Solomon Wariso on 22 October 2012
I took Up Your Gas to assist me in my international shot putt career, and I was sent home and banned for doping offences! It's so good they banned it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By JR --showname-no on 15 October 2012
I like the old formula better than the Ma-Haung free. The new formula dosen't work as well but I am still happy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jakob on 4 October 2012
Used to like the ma-huang formula, but now, as much as I hate to say it, without the ma-huang this stuff is candy, has absolutely no effect at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 August 2012
Up Your Gas used to really work well when it contained ma huang. Without the ma huang, it does nothing for me except make me feel jittery and over-caffeinated.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin on 15 August 2012
I've been taking "Up Your Gas" for 4 years and it is the best energy tablet on the market. I've tried everything, and no other energy tablet comes close. This one is perfect! Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei
By Erika Soares de Oliveira on 14 July 2016
Verified Review
Gostei, Muito bom, ajuda se tomar antes de atividades que durem várias horas e de intenso esforço fisico.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning
    AUD$40.38
    Action Labs Turbo Energy Action Labs Turbo Energy
    AUD$21.07
    Vitol Ener-G Two-a-Day Vitol Ener-G Two-a-Day
    AUD$32.86
    FoodScience of Vermont Aangamik DMG 125 mg FoodScience of Vermont Aangamik DMG 125 mg
    AUD$15.18
    Now Foods Royal Jelly Caps Now Foods Royal Jelly Caps
    AUD$17.46
    Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Liquid Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Liquid
    AUD$30.15
    Irwin Naturals Triple Boost Irwin Naturals Triple Boost
    AUD$22.43
    Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Tablets Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Tablets
    AUD$30.15
    Futurebiotics Living Energy Tabs Futurebiotics Living Energy Tabs
    AUD$10.87
    Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus
    AUD$33.99

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Energy Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions