$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser

Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$54.52
 

Works great!
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Fantastic diffuser! Gives off a soft, cool mist. The small night light on the front is pretty cool too. It adds a nice touch. The oil and water I dropped in it last several hours. I also continued to smell the scents for several hours after that as well. I highly recommend this!
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love the shape, so cute!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love how chic this diffuser looks. It is very quiet, you will hardly notice it running in a room except for the nice scents it produces. It is very easy to use and it does need to be cleaned in between uses, especially if you are using a new scent but that is very simple to do too. I love the wood look, it makes the diffuser fit into any room easily.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love the Look and Scents
By KLW on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love my Now Diffuser. It is amazing how the scent from the essential oils just roles out of the top of the diffuser. It also lasts for many hours without having to refill it. It looks like steam coming out the top, but it is not hot at all. I also enjoy the way it has different color lights that continually change. The wood look on the outside of the diffuser matches my coffee tables. It is a great look in my house.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best purchase ever
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This diffuser rocks! Great value, very consistent, and looks great in my living room. I keep a large stock of NOW Foods oils nearby to blend based on my mood. The oil life is for me! I don't think I could live without this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Classic Go To Diffuser Option
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I LOVE my faux wood grain diffuser from Now Foods. The design compliments my home very well and it helps to create a great mood even when not in use. I am very impressed with the even distribution that it provides and how long lasting it is.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Therapeutic and Relaxing
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I am not a big essential oil's guy, but this is a pretty neat thing! It really soaks into the air in the room you put it in. Plus the fact that it acts as a humidifier in a way also is a huge plus. I love the combination of the steam and oil smell - very therapeutic
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I recommend it
By Eva on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I was impressed by the shape of this product firstly as it fits perfectly with my living room decor. It works also very well if used as directed by the manufacturer proper amount of oil, water, etc. I have to clean it in every different oil use but this is something you have to do either way with every diffuser so I compromise with that. Because it is faux wood it's not heavy, makes it easy to move it to other rooms of the house. I recommend Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser if you are searching for a good looking and effective product.
50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love my diffuser!
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Absolutely love my Wood Grain Diffuser. It does such an amazing job of making the whole house smell amazing with whatever essential oils I put in it. It looks great too so it's not an eye sore sitting in the living room. It's really quiet too so you don't even notice it's in the room. I think it's a great value as well. Would highly recommend this diffuser if you're thinking about buying one!
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Different but nice
By EK on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
This diffuser works really well. There is a very steady stream of mist that comes out. I like being able to turn on and off the changing lights. Because of the wood it's a smaller area that lights up but it gives it a very subtle glow when I do turn it on. The wood also makes it easier to hide the diffuser in the house though it is plastic and can't really be mistaken as wood up close. The darker color is nicer than the typical white diffusers usually are. Operating it is very easy and it's very quiet. I definitely recommended it for bedrooms or any other smaller room. A few drops of essential oil last a long time and the automatic shut off is great when sleeping.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Claudine Darveau on 25 April 2016
Verified Review
I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I have a spa salon and use it daily. It humidifies the air, purifies the air around me and makes the entire salon smell heavenly! Clients absolutely love it too! I am taking one home with me to use in my personal space as well. The oils I use in this diffuser should never be heated for optimal benefit and THIS unit is perfect for it. Out of all the units I have tried in the past, this one ultimately is the biggest winner! I Highly recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser
AUD$42.87
Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand
AUD$4.86
Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser
AUD$54.52
Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin
AUD$6.75
Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser
AUD$18.54
Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser
AUD$54.52
Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser
AUD$29.43

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Aromatherapy Diffuser & Kits Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions