FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Ultimate Detox and Cleanse

Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse

by Michael's

Price: AUD$33.15

By Meghan on 28 December 2012
I have not noticed a difference at all since I started taking Ultimate Detox & Cleanse, and I am on day five. I hope it gets better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I have used many different detox kits in the past and Ultimate Detox is by far the best. In 2 weeks, I felt like a whole new person. My body has more energy and I feel healthier. I usually do 1 Detox at the begining of the year and 1 in the middle of the year - I think that flushing the toxins out of my body twice a year has really helped me both internally and outwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 December 2012
The pills are large but not any bigger than a multivitamin. Just one of those things that one deals with. I did feel better digestively when I was taking them but it was what I noticed afterwards. My body was breaking down foods faster and I lost a lot of body fat. The body cleanse helped me lose 20 pounds in the 3 months after taking the body cleanse. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I read the other reviews and they generally summarize the various views of my friends who have tried it. As for me personally, Ultimate Detox & Cleanse has been wonderful. I have had it for approximately 3 weeks and have only taken three packs. The results has been that my gut feels a lot better. I have also started drinking diet green tea and have been drinking yogurt smoothies (mixed berry). During the course of the past month, I have lost 10 lbs. I have not had such a drastic weight loss since gall bladder surgery. I love this stuff. The pills are so big, however, that I have to cut them in half. Happy to have found a product that seems to agree with my system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 October 2012
Verified Review
This 2 week detox didn't do anything for me. Maybe a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 September 2012
The pills are huge and the taste is gross. I just started taking it today, lets hope it works! It seems decent enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Casey on 6 August 2012
I starting using this and in the first few days I was noticing a difference. This is the first time I have ever used any products. I am glad I tried this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By DGF on 11 July 2012
I have a difficult time taking all three packs of Ultimate Detox & Cleanse each day. In spite of only taking one pack a day, I still feel like it is working for me. I am now on my second week. With my dieting and only one pack a day, I have lost 5 pounds. I eat only fruits, veggies, low cal proteins, and drink lots of water. I was wondering if I can crush the pills just so that I can swallow the pills a lot easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sunflower on 29 May 2012
I have been using Ultimate Detox & Cleanse almost week now. I absolutely love it. I have been watching what I eat and definitely drink more water. My bloating and tiredness have diminished.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 May 2012
Ultimate Detox & Cleanse doesn't work at all. I quit doing it after day 4.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up

eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions