$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

3.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
55%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
27%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
18%
Ultimate Cleanse

Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse


by Nature's Secret

Price: AUD$30.77
 

By Craig on 30 December 2012
Just started Ultimate Cleanse today and experienced exactly what the bottle and paperwork said...Flu like symptoms. I will give it a chance and try it for a few more days. I had a successful BM earlier today and it was a relief. It had to be the cleanse because I rarely go mid-afternoon. Maybe my stars will increase once I notice more positive changes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Janet StraightArrow on 18 December 2012
Three months after using Ultimate Cleanse I am still eliminating better than ever in my life. I also have to energy to exercise and take better care of myself in all ways. I recommend this product to all of my clients to consider to detox their organs, glands and increase absorption of nutrients when appropriate. It is slow and gentle allowing the body to work naturally without trauma. It goes deep because of the longer process than most.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I've been using this product but am not really feeling any different. I do go to the bathroom 2 or more times a day and it often feels urgent. I don't feel more energized. I'm not sure what I expected really, but I guess it can't be all bad - at least everything is getting out, right?
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I have been on ultimate cleanse for about 3 days. The taste is not that great but I can bear it. It took 3 days for me to have 3 bowel movements. It seems like it goes in deep because I can feel my stomach churning and cramping. I cant wait to see myself in 30 days.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 September 2012
I really liked this product and the 1st few days I took the recommended dose. Which is 1 of each 3 times a day. Nothing big happened and so I read and it said double it until you get 3 bowel movements. I take 2 of each bottle 3 times a day and it makes me go 3 times a day. Yes you do get the morning cramps but there not that bad and usually when your done it feels alot better. The taste that everyone describes is the mint smell and it really doesn't affect me when I take it because you get used to it. I have been taking it for about 3 weeks now and might have to order another bottle because I doubled the dose and your suppose to take it for 30 days to cleanse your system. You can really tell when this stuff kicks in because your belly gets flatter and you wake up more refreshed and have more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 July 2012
This product is TERRIBLE. I took it and at first 2 pills did the trick, eventually I had to take about 10 for it to have an effect. The taste is UNBEARABLE!!!! I might have vomited two to three times after taking it. It smells bad and tastes worse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 June 2012
Ultimate Cleanse works great.I have a much higher level of energy and over all I feel great. Unlike other total body cleansing products that I've tried, this one really does promote three bowel movements a day. So if you do decide to take this, be sure you have access to a bathroom within 4-5 hours after you take this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Crystal on 13 April 2012
I really do love Ultimate Cleanse ! Since moving, eating take out and processed food, I've gained about 18 pounds. I started working out and getting back on track like before and read about this product. It helped me shed 5 pounds. My tummy felt flatter, and and had more energy. I did get a bit of gas and in the morning, a small cramp (it's your warning that it's time to go) but that's a small price to pay when you're healing your body inside out. Good luck !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Patrick Odel on 10 March 2012
This is only my 5th day taking Ultimate Cleanse and I am already noticing significant progress in bowel movements, my abdomen is getting dramatically flatter and I can feel the product working inside me. I know that it's all good with this product and look forward to the weeks to come.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 February 2012
I just started using Ultimate Cleanse. My bowel activity has increased. This is just the first week. I plan to continue for 30 days. I'm not sure if built up waste or more recent waste is being expelled. Does anyone know how you can tell? Be ready to go 4-5 hours after taking Ultimate Cleanse.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
AUD$23.98
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
AUD$38.81
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
AUD$33.89
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
AUD$34.76
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
AUD$38.41
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
AUD$10.54
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
AUD$37.71
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
AUD$55.99
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
AUD$41.63
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
AUD$33.10

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions