$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
44

4.7 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: AUD$42.75
 

Very good for joint health.
By Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
By Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
By Anonymous on 1 May 2017
Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By George Allen on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
By Matheus Mota Pinheiro on 27 October 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto, estou usando após cirurgia de lca e menisco e não sinto dores. Indico e comprarei outras vezes!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
By Felipe on 11 October 2017
Verified Review
Excelente fonte de colágeno. Comprei para a minha mãe que sofre a algum tempo de dores nos ombros, joelhos e mãos. Este suplemento, segundo ela, ameniza muito as dores e proporciona melhor bem estar. Produto recomendado por sua qualidade e eficiência.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu quase parei de tomar depois de 3 semanas de tratamento!
By Lenilson Ribeiro Benevides on 10 October 2017
Verified Review
Olá, tenho um problema de osteoartrite do joelho (mais cartilagem nos joelhos) e então tento um primeiro frasco de 60 cápsulas de uc-ii da Now Foods. Depois de tomar uma capsula por aproximadamente 3 semanas, eu digo a um amigo, vou parar, isso não funciona para mim. Este amigo me diz Não, não, é muito cedo para saber! então eu continuei com o meu frasco de 60 capsulas e esqueci completamente meus joelhos, mesmo um mês depois de terminar o meu frasco! Agora eu pedi frasco maior que é ainda mais interessante, contendo 120 cápsulas. Graças à Evitamins por nos dar bons preços !!! ps: para ter certeza de tomar minha cápsula com o estômago vazio, eu tomo a noite, eu tenho que me levantar no meio da noite e tomar. Hoje com o uso frequente de UC-ii da Now Foods consegui ficar longe dos tratamentos convencionais que me causavam muito desconforto e muito pouco resultado, como os anti inflamatórios por exemplo, então recomendo o uso continuo, pois demora mesmo um pouco para se ter os efeitos desejados, mas são duradouros e eficientes no que se promete a fazer nas articulações em geral. Obrigado!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Recomendo!!
By ROSEMEIRE C SILVA on 27 September 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom sou muito alérgica e não me causou nenhuma irritação além de melhorado muito minhas dores nas articulações!! Estou tendo uma qualidade melhor no sono porque não dormia direito devido as dores fortíssimas e posso me exercitar na academia normalmente e até correr!! Super recomendo inclusive indico sempre para minhas amigas, e estou comprando pra mim e pra minha mãe.
Was this review helpful to you?    

UC-II da Now Foods é excelente.
By Zilma Cobo Benevides on 2 September 2017
É uma das melhores fontes de Colágeno para as articulações que existe, demora um pouco para dar resultado em casos mais graves, mas aos poucos as dores vão diminuindo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$23.51
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$53.26
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$23.92
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$23.26
Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$12.10
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$26.39
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$22.43
Doctor's Best Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM + Hyaluronic Acid Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$41.88
Natrol CetylPure Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$29.94
Nordic Naturals Omega Joint Xtra Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
AUD$58.29

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions