$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$43.40
 

Very good product for old people
By Anonymous on 1 May 2017
Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By George Allen on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By LAYLA SECCO on 10 July 2017
Verified Review
ÓTIMO PRODUTO,SITE CONFIÁVEL, ENVIO RÁPIDO!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Noemi Amaral on 5 July 2017
Verified Review
Estou comprando pela primeira vez, mas todas as pessoas que me recomendaram tem artrite e esse suplemento foi o que resolveu, sem usar medicação
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Produto
By REGIANO DA SILVA ALVES on 2 July 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo Produto de excelente laboratório. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Wellington Alves de Sousa on 13 June 2017
Verified Review
Produto recomendado pelo meu nutricionista mas sinceramente não sei dizer a eficacia para a articulação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By João Carlos Fernandes on 7 April 2017
Verified Review
Tomo a 8 meses e senti muita melhora no meu joelho. Recomendo o produto!
Was this review helpful to you?    

UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
By Wagner Trindade on 1 March 2017
Verified Review
Esse produto resolveu os meus problemas de artrose!
Was this review helpful to you?    

UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
By Wendel Alves Porto on 22 January 2017
Verified Review
Estou satisfeito com o compromisso de entrega. Sem contar a qualidade do produto: que é excelente!


Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg
AUD$23.87
Solgar No. 7 Solgar No. 7
AUD$25.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Joint Formulas Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions