$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Joint Health

Now Foods UC-II Joint Health


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$23.02
 

O melhor suplemento para articulaçoes
By Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 16 February 2017
Verified Review
Excelente colágeno tipo 2 UCII, comecei a utilizá-lo quando estava em crise da artrite reumatoide e ele foi essencial para a melhora das dores na articulações que estava tendo, e me ajudou a caminhar melhor, pois meus pés e joelhos doíam muito. Eu recomendo vale cada centavo, pois ajuda a termos uma melhor qualidade de vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chondromalacia
By Anderson Medeiros Saraiva on 12 February 2017
Verified Review
Use for joint pains since it is the best collagen for sufferers of joint pain. Chondromalacia my problem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

UC-II Joint Health
By Alex Marinho de Mello on 8 February 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom, ele recomendo melhorou minhas dores articulares.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Evandro Tadeu Franco on 25 August 2016
Verified Review
excelente produto tenho desgaste na cartilagem do joelho e com o uso continuo deste UC-II tendo sentido significativas melhoras
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
By Silvia Helena Prado Fortuna on 1 August 2016
Verified Review
Very Good, very good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best product for joint problems!
By Erika on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
Say what you like I strongly recommend UC-II for those who have any kind of joint problem. My mother had a knee injury some years ago and she started to take UC-II daily. Currently she noticed a big difference on her walking. My partner had a severe injury in his left shoulder and the UC-II helped him to alleviate the pain. And last, my friend who injured her wrist has been taking UC-II for a month now and her physiotherapist acknowledged that her wrist is really getting recovered. I am so amazed by what this product could make for my beloved ones and I believe it can make a lot for you too. (Excelente produto que ajudou muito aos meus familiares e amigos. Melhor produto no mercado para problemas na articulação. Super recomendo!)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julio Cesar Ferreira Gomes Bertin on 23 June 2016
Verified Review
Excelente! O Melhor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Monica Lessa guedes on 15 June 2016
Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 24 May 2016
Verified Review
Excelente para quem tem dores nos joelhos, a melhora foi imediata após começar a tomar este suplemento. É diferente de outros para a mesma finalidade, não provoca dores estomacais ou refluxo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By CARLOS A FUNARI on 8 February 2016
Verified Review
Após 2 meses utilizando o produto, constatei melhora na articulação do joelho.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
AUD$41.88
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
AUD$53.67
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
AUD$24.10
Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
AUD$36.11
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex
AUD$27.05
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex
AUD$23.43
Applied Nutriceuticals Osteo-Sport Applied Nutriceuticals Osteo-Sport
AUD$53.84
Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg
AUD$11.85
Nature's Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Ultra Rx-Joint Cream Nature's Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Ultra Rx-Joint Cream
AUD$19.84
NutraMax Laboratories Cosamin DS NutraMax Laboratories Cosamin DS
AUD$50.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions