$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
TOTAL TEEN

Esteem TOTAL TEEN


by Esteem

Price: AUD$28.44
 

Excellent product
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
My daughter is very happy with this product. Will buy it again and again really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cari K. on 11 September 2013
Verified Review
I noticed a significant difference in my 13-year-old daughter's attitude and eating. I am definitely re-ordering Total Teen!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Morena on 6 June 2013
Verified Review
I love Total Teen. I'm in my 40s and have had acne since I was a teen. This product has helped get rid of it. I did do 6 tabs a day, 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. It has done an excellent job helping me get rid of my acne.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mayra M. on 3 April 2013
Verified Review
Read the reviews, which were fantastic! Still, I was a bit hesitant to order. Girl, am I glad to have done so!!! The price is nothing for what the Total Teen's benefits are worth! Happy teen in my home :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susanne Tillman on 24 November 2012
I had the sweetest most considerate daughter anyone could ask for and then she turned 12yrs of age--puberty and hormones running rampant made an intolerable out of her. She was lazy, irritable, wouldn't bathe regularly and her hair was a mess---she just didn't seem to care about anything least of all me. My pediatrician had used TOTAL TEEN when her daughter was experiencing the same things with wonderful results and she recommended it to me. I can proudly say my child has done a complete turnaround and again is that sweet, considerate, loving child I had lost. How can I ever thank TOTAL TEEN enough--its like magic. A thankful mother!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helen Hunter on 8 November 2012
I don't know how to say it except my child was a mess. At 15 she was nearly impossible for me to deal with. Her room was a disaster area, she argued with me every time I needed her to help around the house and I was about ready to boot her out. A girl friend of mine told me about TOTAL TEEN and I bought it for my Nancy. She has taken it for nearly a month now and the changes in her are unbelievable. She has a whole new attitude and seems to have grown up. I love you TOTAL TEEN.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amy Longwel on 3 November 2012
I am the mother of a teen girl who I was afraid was headed in the wrong direction when she turned 13 yrs of age. She was lazy, sassy and was always too tired to do her homework. A neighbor with a teenager 3 yrs older than my child bragged to me how she had gone through the same thing I was experiencing. She told me her pediatrician had recommended TOTAL TEEN and almost overnight her child did a 180 degree turnaround making much improved grades and a whole mental turnaround for the good. I have just recently put my child on TOTAL TEEN and already she is getting herself together for the better and I couldn't be happier. I am very proud of her progress to date-she is so loving now. Thank you ESTEEM for such a wonderful product. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maggie Sullivan on 30 October 2012
My twins, Carla & Jake started puberty about 6 months ago and they are becoming grownups before my very eyes. At that time I put them both on Esteem TEEN LIFE and has it ever done wonders for them. They are both excelling in school work and have none of the problems I see their friends having of laziness and irritability. I am so grateful for TEEN LIFE and they both love it. I keep a bottle near each tooth brush. Thanks a million Esteem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tamika Taylor on 25 August 2012
Verified Review
I bought these vitamins for my 13 year old son when he started playing football. After the first week, he said he felt like he had more energy and wasn't as drained when he left football practice. Soon after, I noticed he woke up earlier on the weekends; and he'd be dressed and ready to go to practice by the time I made it home from work. I highly recommend this product for those teens who have a hard time getting motivated and energized.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tabitha on 14 August 2012
I use this product and it really works. It makes me feel good and i will continue to use it. I am the most suprisied out of anyone because I never thought these vitamins could work.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin
AUD$8.04
Futurebiotics MV Teen Futurebiotics MV Teen
AUD$9.82
Michael's Teen Boys Michael's Teen Boys
AUD$17.45
Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen
AUD$29.88
Michael's Teen Girls Michael's Teen Girls
AUD$16.60
Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen
AUD$46.85
MegaFood Alpha-Teen MegaFood Alpha-Teen
AUD$46.53

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Teenager's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions