$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Factors

Michael's Thyroid Factors - 60 VCapsules




Price: AUD$18.39
 

By Diana Gordy on 21 September 2015
A thyroid test by the doctors reads my thyroid as being "ok" however, other tests have showed low iodine. When I first got thyroid factors, I began taking and almost immediately had better energy as well as was finally able to lose a few pounds. Unfortunately I am terrible at remembering to take my vitamins and supplements. Lately, I have began walking and really working at eating healthier. I added the thyroid factor back into my regimen and the results have been awesome. Thanks to all of the above, I am losing a healthy 1 to 2 pounds a week. I must say, however, that when I would forget to take the thyroid factor for a few days, my weight lose slowed down drastically.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paula B. on 17 January 2013
I have been using Thyroid Factors for over a year and the improvement in my health has been amazing! I have so much more energy. I use this one tablet a day in combination with Nutri Thyroid, a bovine thyroid supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 December 2012
Thyroid Factors has given me more energy, started working immediately and I have lost 2 lbs every week I have been using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 November 2012
Thyroid Factors do not work. My doctor just did tests again and it came back low. However, I do have more energy than I have had in years and I have a decreased appetite.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
This product works quite well for me. I've tried other natural Thyroid supplements without success.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 May 2012
I have better bowel function and have lost 2 pounds in the week that I have used Thyroid Factors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By cathy on 20 February 2012
I have been able to stop taking meds. by using Michael’s Thyroid Factors. I now use a combination of various pills and have been able to get my numbers up and better than it was with meds. I am very glad to have found this product to use. However I am finding it difficult to find this product in the health food stores. I do not like to order things on line, but it maybe the only way I can get this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer on 6 February 2012
Thyroid Factors is a phenomenal product. I had a thyroidectomy in 1999 and my thyroid levels have been out of balance ever since. I started taking this product less than a week ago and my hypothyroid symptoms have improved dramatically. I also take the Adrenal Factors and I can't say enough about these two products. I went from feeling helpless, sick, and depressed to feeling normal and balanced. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$17.40
    Now Foods Thyroid Energy Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$14.35
    J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$15.55
    Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$7.80
    Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$8.61
    World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$5.51
    Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$35.06
    Biotics Research GTA Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$31.79
    Biotics Research GTA-Forte II Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$52.93
    Biotics Research GTA-Forte Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$52.93
    Biotics Research Liquid Iodine Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
    AUD$15.83

    Other products that may interest you

    Thyroid Balance Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions