Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy - 90 VCapsules




Price: AUD$ 18.67
 

Verified Review
by Maíra Larissa on 4 September 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product

This producer has a wonderful formulation for those with thyroid problems, I tried it for a while and now I'm buying again. When I used it, I was completely out of energy and very sleepy, and during the time I took it it got a lot better so now I am buying the product again, and I will be using it for a few months as it does well!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patrícia Passos on 21 August 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product

Excellent product, achieved results beyond my expectations, as I have Hypothyroidism greatly improved my energy, helping and greatly assisting my willingness to face the challenges of daily life, as well as my work routine and study, both require a lot of my disposition, energy, concentration, dedication, I loved the Thyreoid Energy and I always intend to buy, because it makes me very well!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juanna Jessika da Silva Damasceno on 5 August 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent composition

Product with excellent composition and good for those suffering from hypothyroidism. Careful to use, it should not be taken in fasting. I started using it now and hope to reap good results as an aid in my treatment. The product arrived on time and I was able to follow the order through the full screening in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniela Barboza on 1 April 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend ! Good for thyroid!

Very good, lots of energy in this product for the thyroid, the company now is very good too. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on 14 November 2018


Translate  Original
Health and disposition

Excellent repositor of iodine in the body. The lack of iodine is chronic in our bodies, because food no longer supplies them in minimal quantities for our well being. You will notice immediate improvement in your health and disposition! Excellent cost benefit! top of the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos Eduardo Alves de Paula on 11 November 2018


Translate  Original
Indifferent

I did not feel positive difference in my body, quite the contrary, I felt strange.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by inaia cecília martinez fernandes de mello on 3 October 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend!

I really enjoyed the result that this supplement. I noticed an improvement in the arrangement during the day. The investment is valid !!!! I recommend this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by renato sivano kniess on 19 September 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good product, really works, more physical and mental, really incredible. I take one capsule before lunch and another before dinner, it really was much easier to get out of bed and go through the routine of everyday life, before I felt discouraged, unwell and much more sensitive to the cold, without doubt this changing my life. I have not felt any side effects, it can be said that it is a perfect supplement for me. The capsules are still vegan which shows the real commitment of the company to life, not only with the customer but with the planet. I wish I had discovered this before.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on 3 March 2018


Translate  Original
I love this product

I use NOW products for a long time, I have total confidence in the quality and Thyroid Energy is a mineral and natural supplement that helps us a lot in the hormonal control of Thyreoid. I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Avelar Mendes  on 31 July 2017


Translate  Original
Good for hypothyroidism.

Works for me. It is good for hashimoto. I use everyday. Very good, I'm taking it every day. Since I started using the product my life is better.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017

Hopefully my thyroid will recover

I use NOW brand Thyroid Energy to boost my thyroid function which is low. I only take a very low dose of prescribed thyroid medicine because I supplement with Thyroid Energy. Hopefully my thyroid will recover due to supplementation and I can get off any prescribed medication in the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimi M on 20 July 2016


Translate  Original
Great Product!

Great Product !, I've been using this for one month and when I do not use it I notice the difference. I have increased energy and no longer have thyroid symptoms such as fatigue, coldness, dry skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Soares de Oliveira on 14 July 2016


Translate  Original
Good

Good, VERY good, gives energy support. It makes you more excited but has the side effect of making you feel a little queasy at times.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mariana Correia on 5 June 2016


Translate  Original
I have hypothyroidism and after starting to use this supplement, my hormone levels have normalized and I no longer need to use medications. Excellent product. I recommend using it with medical assistance.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mariana Correia on 27 April 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent product. Provides all nutrients and in appropriate doses for the proper functioning of the thyroid. Since I have hypothyroidism, this supplement is very helpful. I recommend the use, with the guidance of a health professional, for the control of thyroid hormones.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robb on 26 April 2016

Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by erika oliveira on 6 April 2016


Translate  Original
Very good. It renewed me, I feel better with energy and thinning!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paul Lefever on 30 January 2016

I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David D. on 11 November 2013

Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Steven Y. on 20 September 2013

Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 22.63
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula - 100 Caps
AUD$ 25.67
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Thyroid Factors - 60 VCapsules
AUD$ 24.27
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent - 2 fl oz
AUD$ 24.13
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem - 60 VCapsules
AUD$ 32.63
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.14

Other products that may interest you

View All Thyroid Balance Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at +1-586-731-6101.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions