$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Tea Tree Oil

Home Health Products Tea Tree Oil


by Home Health Products

Price: AUD$17.12
 

Amazing!
By Sofia A on 26 July 2016
Amazing!, Used this on my pimples and the next morning they were a lot smaller! Amazing! If you don't like the smell then this might not be for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 November 2012
I love Home Health's Tea Tree Oil. I’m 32 and was still suffering with severe acne (I tried everything - even Accutane). I started using tea tree oil 4 months ago and in 3 days my acne was minimized from 30 something breakouts to less than 10. I use it everyday and have flawless skin now, I hadn’t been complimented on my skin since I was in high school.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amyjo on 23 October 2012
I put a half teaspoon of tea tree oil in my children's shampoo to repel lice. It is wonderful. We did everything to get rid of the lice and couldn't until I put the tea tree oil in their shampoo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
I used Home Health tea tree oil to kill athletes foot. It worked within days when all the creams and sprays wouldn't!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jodee Davis on 24 September 2012
I never realized how phenominal Tea Tree Oil is. First of all, it helps prevent some acne break outs in me. I mix it with regular body cream and use it on my feet, which it keeps nice and soft. The smell is wonderful. I put it in my aroma therapy bowl. It's absolutely great. Buy some today you'll be amazed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 31 August 2012
I didn't have acne, but I regularly broke out in spots. I tried Tea Tree Oil and now my skin looks amazing! Just don't get it in your eyes or open pores because it stings. It's amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 August 2012
I have used Tea Tree Oil to get rid of the "tags" that grow on your body as you age. The tags are disappearing daily. These tags and moles have been on my body for years and they are dissolving in days. Get some instead of having a dermatologist punch holes in your skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 12 February 2012
I have multiple body piercings and every once in a while they result in keloid scarring. None of the scar creams worked, so I tried tea tree oil and they were gone in less than a week!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Alcaraz on 25 September 2015
Verified Review
I had serious problems with rosacea but since I started using tea tree oil my skin looks so much better that people doesn't see my problem, I mean, it is still there, but it is not very noticeable. My sister uses this oil for acne and she loves it!!! Her skin looks so great, and she has almost flawless skin since she is using this oil. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$9.23
    Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$20.45
    Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$8.36
    Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$11.43
    eVitamins Tea Tree Oil eVitamins Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$8.08
    Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$8.30
    Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil
    AUD$9.23
    Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil
    AUD$12.00
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian
    AUD$7.38
    Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme
    AUD$16.39
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Jason Natural Cosmetics Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy
    AUD$9.37
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Purifying Tea Tree First Aid Soothing Gel Jason Natural Cosmetics Purifying Tea Tree First Aid Soothing Gel
    AUD$5.24

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions