$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Super Colon Cleanse

Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse


by Health Plus

Price: AUD$11.80
 

By Eduardo V. on 21 October 2013
Super Colon Cleanse is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cindy G. on 28 August 2013
Verified Review
Super Colon Cleanse is great. My husband needs help staying regular and this is very mellow on his insides and does not create bloating and gas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Martha B. on 8 March 2013
Verified Review
I ordered the Super Colon Cleanse by Health Plus years ago. I wanted to try it again. It hasn't failed me yet. Thanks eVitamins!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 31 December 2012
I would recommend trying this product. The first two days I had to stay very close to the bathroom, but as time went on I became very regular and had no problems. It works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jeff Wiest on 26 December 2012
I was having problems with oily skin, foot odor, bloating, lack of energy, even bad breath. I have been taking super colon cleanse for two weeks as directed, its working wonders. I'm 53 and don't have the best diet. In short, i'm very impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Randy on 20 December 2012
I have one word to desribe this product: awesome! I cant say enough good things about it. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and feel like a totally new person. The bloating in my stomach is gone and my appetite has greatly diminished. I'm eating better foods now than I ever have in my life and I just feel 1000% better. You could spend a lot more for other products, but why?
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 December 2012
I think Super Colon Cleanse is fantastic. It works very quickly and I have reordered 3 more bottles for family.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
I've been using Super Colon Cleanse for a year. I previously used another colon cleanse and find that taking 5-6 of these capsules at a time, twice a day, along with a lot of heavy water guzzling, works. I sleep with two full bottles of water next to me bed. The instant I awaken I down an entire bottle. As soon as I have a bowel movement (which is usually 10-15 minutes later) I down the second bottle. This provokes the second bowel movement by breakfast. Do not drink average amounts of water when taking this product or it won't work. Drink water like you're trapped in the desert and just found a lake. Also, take Digestive Enzymes 2x a day since the psyllium content of most cleansing products will flush your natural bacteria out too. A queasy feeling and loose stools will become permanent without enzyme replacement. Digestive enzymes will firm your stools and the colon cleanse will flush them. Also, take fish oil and a flax seed oil supplement to keep your organs and skin hydrated. One big improvement for me when cleansing is smoother skin, particularly around my nose which is prone to scaly, red rashes - which I did not expect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
Super Colon Cleanse was recommended to me by a co-worker. I went on vacation for 2 weeks, and when I came back my co- worker had lost a noticeable amount of weight. I asked what she was doing different and, just like a commercial, she told me that Super Colon Cleanse works! I immediately went and purchased a bottle - now I'm justing waiting for my own results. I have to admit it is a good product. You might have some cramping or discomfort the first few days, but it is ok after a few days.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
Verified Review
Super Colon Cleanse is a good product and I really like the service you guys provide. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Secret Super Cleanse Nature's Secret Super Cleanse
AUD$16.03
OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant
AUD$25.13
Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz
AUD$15.72
Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite   Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite
AUD$18.43
Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder
AUD$25.97
Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse
AUD$23.44
Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula
AUD$16.44
Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse
AUD$10.05
Organic India Triphala Organic India Triphala
AUD$20.50
Bell Colon Care and Cleanse Bell Colon Care and Cleanse
AUD$43.65

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Colon Cleanse Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions