$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Powder

NeoCell Super Collagen Powder


by NeoCell

Price: AUD$16.34
 

By Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
Verified Review
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
Verified Review
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
Verified Review
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale à pena
By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
Verified Review
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015
Verified Review
Muito booom!! Todos os dias pela manhã eu coloco no meu suco de laranja. Com uma semana já senti a diferença nos meus cabelos que ficaram mais fortes e minhas unhas não quebram mais com tanta facilidade. Ele é ótimo e não troco por nada, quando esqueço de tomar, parece que meu dia esta incompleto. RECOMENDO!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
Verified Review
Meu anti-idade favorito!!! Não tem gosto, eu geralmente uso minha garrafinha cyclone ou alguma que tem a bolinha de metal e misturo com algum suco rico em vitamina C pra facilitar a absorção. Percebi uma diferença enorme na pele (ficou mais firme depois de 1 semana de uso), minhas unhas crescem e não quebram, meu cabelo tá mais brilhoso além de ser ótimo para as juntas e no ganho de massa magra. O ideal é tomar por 3 meses, dar uma pausa e recomeçar. 1 vez por dia de manhã ou a noite.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 28 May 2016
Verified Review
It is a very good product. My hair, my nails and my skin is at it's best. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C
    AUD$16.34
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
    AUD$36.96
    Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
    AUD$12.66
    Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula
    AUD$24.96
    Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion
    AUD$9.95
    NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix
    AUD$35.82
    Mill Creek Elastin Cream Mill Creek Elastin Cream
    AUD$15.78
    Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg
    AUD$13.98
    Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula
    AUD$13.47
    Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner
    AUD$6.33
    Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder
    AUD$32.20

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Collagen Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions