Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Powder

NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz




Price: AUD$ 26.31
 

Verified Review
by Rhonda C on 28 July 2019

Great results

After having a stroke my skin muscles etc was very lifeless and skin just hanging off me but since taking this wonderful powder everyday for a year my body has come back to normal thanx so much Rhonda C

Was this review helpful to you?  

by VitaminsFan on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
Great collagen!

Quality collagen, with the best form of absorption and with a good composition: added vitamin C, which contributes to a better absorption of collagen. Banks lasts a month. Collagen I take on an empty stomach an hour before meals with plenty of water and this is a must if you do not want health problems !!! From this product, the effect is cumulative, you should not expect quick results, I felt about 20 days later; I was pleased with this product, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Schroth on 7 May 2019

It really works!

About 10 years ago I didn't think at all about old age and health. She probably thought that I would always be young and beautiful. But alas, when I crossed the line of 30, I realized that it was not. Problems with skin begin, wrinkles appear, problems with hair, they are no longer the same as they were before. And I will not say anything about health, not one thing, but another. I was advised to drink collagen by a cosmetologist. According to her, with the help of collagen, old age can be postponed for about five years. Previously, this drug did not drink, but still decided to try. I got collagen and strictly began to take it according to the instructions. Despite the fact that I am allergic, I did not notice any manifestation of allergy. I note immediately that it has become more efficient. It became easier to wake up and easier to fall asleep. Strength remained at the gym or at home. Of course, after a long period of administration, I noticed that the skin on the face and neck became denser, tightened. Small wrinkles are not so "catch" in the eye. The skin stopped flaking, on the contrary, I felt hydrated there where I did not have before, I mean hands, I have dry skin since childhood. With regards to the hair, alas, but I did not notice the changes. But the problems with the joints are gone, although I find it difficult to call them very big too. I conclude: the product is of high quality and really works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NiahMartins on 29 April 2019

The best collagen, I'm using it daily

I am using this collagen for the second time and I am completely happy with this product. I am using it daily to help fight sagging skin, I mix in my drinks, it has no flavor, so I can mix it in any drink. What most caught my attention in this collagen, is its formula containing collagen type 1 and type 3 which are the collagens produced naturally by our body. It did not cause any contraindication. You can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dana Abrums-Hughes on 23 March 2019

Good stuff!

I use every morning. And have noticed a difference in my hair and skin. Easily dissolves and tasted ok.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by william b clifford on 6 November 2018

healthy powder

I feel better after consuming product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sammy G  on 1 May 2018

My hair grew back to original color

After taking for a few weeks I noticed part of my hair that were gray grew back to original color. My nails and cuticles also look healthier. My doctor approves of taking it. Another thing, I chose the powder type instead of the tablet type because I could dissolve the powder in water and drink it down with other medication. Before I switched to the powder type, took the tablet type but I had hard time swallow many tablets in addition to my other medication. Taking powder Collagen dissolving in water is a perfect solution. I can also adjust the intake amount for my body weight. But the powder type does has stronger smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017

Super Collagen Powder

The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alexa on 18 April 2017

Good

Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017

Best way to consume collagen

I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016


Translate  Original
Worth it

Being great for my wife after she started to take her nails became stronger, the hair loss subsided, in addition to suffering with less joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 28 May 2016


Translate  Original
It is a very good product. My hair, my nails and my skin is at it's best. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016

I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016

It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Katita on 4 August 2015

The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015


Translate  Original
Very booom !! Every morning in the morning I put in my orange juice. With a week already I felt the difference in my hair that became stronger and my nails do not break more easily. He is great and I do not change for anything, when I forget to take it, it seems that my day is incomplete. I RECOMMEND!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karina on 26 June 2015


Translate  Original
My favorite anti-aging !!! No taste, I usually use my cyclone bottle or some that has the metal ball and mixed with some juice rich in vitamin C to facilitate absorption. I noticed a huge difference in the skin (it got firmer after 1 week of use), my nails grow and do not break, my hair looks brighter besides being great for joints and gaining lean mass. The ideal is to take for 3 months, take a break and start over. 1 time a day in the morning or the night.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 5 June 2015

Write a headline for your review.

Say what you like or don't like about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
    AUD$ 26.23
    Youtheory Collagen with Vitamin C Youtheory Collagen with Vitamin C - 160 Tablets
    AUD$ 22.25
    Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 - 180 Tablets
    AUD$ 28.29
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II - 100 Caps
    AUD$ 69.58
    Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair  Nails Formula Types 1  3 Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair Nails Formula Types 1 3 - 120 Tablets
    AUD$ 16.69
    CodeAge Wild Caught Marine Collagen Peptides CodeAge Wild Caught Marine Collagen Peptides - 16 oz
    AUD$ 60.88

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Collagen Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at +1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions