Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - AUD$ 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 27.76
 

Verified Review
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 26 June 2018


Translate  Original
Essential for your life!

Excellent supplement, felt an improvement in muscle mass, gave me more strength in muscles. It improved my hair, skin that was parched. This supplement already comes with vitamin C and if you can buy vitamin E to use together!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on 18 May 2018


Translate  Original
A real source of beauty and youth.

About 10 years ago I didn\u2019t think at all about old age and health. She probably thought that I would always be young and beautiful. But alas, when I crossed the line of 30, I realized that it was not. Problems with skin begin, wrinkles appear, problems with hair, they are no longer the same as they were before. And I will not say anything about health, not one thing, but another. I was advised to drink collagen by a cosmetologist. According to her, with the help of collagen, old age can be postponed for about five years. Previously, this drug did not drink, but still decided to try. I got collagen and strictly began to take it according to the instructions. Despite the fact that I am allergic, I did not notice any manifestation of allergy. I note immediately that it has become more efficient. It became easier to wake up and easier to fall asleep. Strength remained at the gym or at home. Of course, after a long period of administration, I noticed that the skin on the face and neck became denser, tightened. Small wrinkles are not so "catch" in the eye. The skin stopped flaking, on the contrary, I felt hydrated there where I did not have before, I mean hands, I have dry skin since childhood. With regards to the hair, alas, but I did not notice the changes. But the problems with the joints are gone, although I find it difficult to call them very big too. I conclude: the product is of high quality and really works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lays A Lazzerotti on 16 April 2018


Translate  Original
Great

One of the best brands of collagen. A few days and you can already feel small positive changes in the appearance of the skin. I recommend. No side effects.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francine Oliveira Tassoni on 27 March 2018


Translate  Original
Post Surgery

Very good. I bought it to take after a plastic surgery and noticed a very rapid improvement of the scar.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 12 December 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Great vitamins, I felt a quick action of the product, firm and strong hair and beautiful skin.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017

Best Brand Ever!

I love this brand of Collagen. It helps my hair grow, skin is glowing and I feel so much better lately. I have tried other brands and the results were not the same.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on 31 October 2017


Translate  Original
Very practical.

Great for transport and for travel, day to day I use the powder that guarantees me 10g of collagen daily which is the recommended one, but for day to day and having in the bag is a great cost benefit, my nails have never been so rigid and hair shiny, after the 30 everyone should take. Very practical.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by eduardo pereira de souza  on 8 July 2017


Translate  Original
Good Morning!!!!!! Ja and the second purchase that I make of this product .... I and my family are taking it together .... and already we begin to feel the results. It greatly improved the pain I have in joints and joints ... I believe that the results will improve even more with the continuity of treatment ..... product of excellent quality .... I recommend everyone and the price and affordable for everyone. ......

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017

I believe it works

This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by diana  on 6 November 2016

Good product

This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on 7 September 2016


Translate  Original
Collagen + C = Healthy Hair, Skin and Nails

Excellent in functionality but for me the capsule is much too large to take. I really love this product when I consumed it I felt a big difference in the skin, in the hair and especially in the nails.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica W on 17 August 2016


Translate  Original
I will continue shopping.

I loved this collagen, I have been using it for about 3 weeks and I already noticed a big difference, especially in my nails that are super strong. I will definitely continue shopping and recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 27 July 2016

It Does Work

I did not notice a difference (for the worse) until I stopped taking this. 48 hours after I ran out of these, my fingers, elbows, and lips were noticably drier. My skin was not as soft or moist. I can definitely say this works, even though it may not be noticeable right away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mila on 31 May 2016


Translate  Original
It looks like the anti-aging effect. Wrinkles are smoothed, it is skin dryness. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Milena H on 7 August 2015


Translate  Original
This collagen is great !!!!!! I realized that after two weeks wearing my hair I was brighter, my nails stronger and my skin firmer. Super recommend !!!

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by D.P.A on 4 January 2015

Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lilian S. on 19 November 2014


Translate  Original
After a week of using Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was softer and plump. I will continue using it FOREVER !!!! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014

After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kim P. on 5 July 2013

I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz (198 g)
    AUD$ 27.84
    Youtheory Collagen with Vitamin C Youtheory Collagen with Vitamin C - 160 Tablets
    AUD$ 22.64
    Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 - 180 Tablets
    AUD$ 35.04
    Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair  Nails Formula Types 1  3 Youtheory Collagen Skin- Hair Nails Formula Types 1 3 - 120 Tablets
    AUD$ 16.97
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II - 100 Caps
    AUD$ 73.64
    CodeAge Wild Caught Marine Collagen Peptides CodeAge Wild Caught Marine Collagen Peptides - 16 oz
    AUD$ 69.01

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Collagen Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions