$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C


by NeoCell

Price: AUD$16.71
 

Good product
By diana on 6 November 2016
Verified Review
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim P. on 5 July 2013
Verified Review
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fallaway on 14 August 2015
Verified Review
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Collagen+C = Cabelo, Pele e Unhas Saudáveis
By Tata on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Excelente em funcionalidade mas para mim a cápsula é muito muito grande para tomar. Eu realmente adoro esse produto quando eu consumi ele senti uma grande diferença na pele, no cabelo e principalmente nas unhas.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Milena H on 7 August 2015
Verified Review
Este colágeno é ótimo!!!!!! Eu percebi que depois de duas semanas usando meu cabelo já estava mais brilhoso, minhas unhas mais fortes e minha pele bem mais firme. Super recomendo!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lilian S. on 19 November 2014
After a week of using Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was softer and plump. I will continue using it FOREVER!!!! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mila on 31 May 2016
Verified Review
It looks like the anti-aging effect. Wrinkles are smoothed, the skin is soft, elastic, on the third day - less skin dryness. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder
    AUD$16.71
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
    AUD$37.78
    Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
    AUD$12.95
    Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula
    AUD$25.52
    Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion
    AUD$10.17
    NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix
    AUD$36.62
    Mill Creek Elastin Cream Mill Creek Elastin Cream
    AUD$16.13
    Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg
    AUD$14.29
    Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula
    AUD$13.77
    Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner
    AUD$6.47
    Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder
    AUD$32.92
    Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II
    AUD$23.51

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Collagen Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions