$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

3.2 out of 5 stars
Steel-Libido

Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido


by Irwin Naturals

Price: AUD$30.81
 

By William S. on 19 March 2013
Verified Review
This stuff is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Biggie 69 on 16 February 2013
Steel-Libido...This Stuff is SUPER AWESOME!!! What I have found is that it works great by itself, but if you use it with a Product called Stamina RX, LOOK OUT!!! You become a LEAN, MEAN, KNOCK YOUR BOOTS MACHINE!!! Or if you can do what I like to do and take two in the Morning or early afternoon, then take two more before sex. You can take 4 like the bottle recommends, but if you don't have a strong Stomach, then don't....By the way, it Added Size as well, something I didn't need, but like anyways.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brian on 25 December 2012
I take one Steel-Libido on a empty stomach or with a low fat meal, like a salad. Wait one hour, then take another pill on an empty stomach. After 2 hours, I was a god! I was bigger and stronger. Do not mix with alcohol or it won't work. Do not take more than 2 capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 8 December 2012
I love Steel-Libido! I have never tried Viagra, but this is a pretty good substitute as far as I am concerned. If you just pop a pill and expect instant results, it's not going to happen. If you take a few pills on an empty stomach and let them dissolve, after a while, one nasty thought and your pants are a little tighter. I love the stuff. It is effective for a few hours. Alcohol will lower its effectiveness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on 23 November 2012
Steel Libido has done nothing for me, and I have even doubled the dose. I take 4 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By San Man on 21 October 2012
I read a lot about Steel-Libido, but it doesn't seem to be working for me. Pill after pills and thought after thought--nothing. Not a thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Scott on 22 August 2012
Steel Libido was worth the money and it lived up to it's claims. It's not a substitute for prescription drugs, but it worked great for me. I like it because it's natural and I use it for both muscle growth and sexual enhancement (firmess & stamina). Satisfied customer!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 August 2012
Steel Libido is odorless, has no taste and no side-effects. Took it for a month. The results were after a week gave more semen and stayed erect longer for more pleasure. Overall, results are based on more semen with a good orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charles M Laird on 2 June 2012
Verified Review
I found that the presentation of Steel-Libido is far better than the product itself. I feel like I could get better results with two baby asprins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mark B. on 27 May 2012
Steel Libido is a good product. It takes time to work, but once it gets in, its good for the remainder of the evening. It even had effects the next morning. The price is also good.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
AUD$12.84
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
AUD$34.24
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
AUD$27.61
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
AUD$34.24
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
AUD$20.48
Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed
AUD$9.36
Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats
AUD$15.99
Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him
AUD$27.18
Vianda Ogoplex Vianda Ogoplex
AUD$50.68
Futurebiotics Male Power Futurebiotics Male Power
AUD$13.28

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions