$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Melon - Honeysuckle Honeydew - .25 oz




Price: AUD$4.41
 

Yummy sweet honeysuckle!
By Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
Verified Review
My first EOS lip balm! I love honeysuckle and wanted to try this one. I like the soft feeling of it on my lips and the natural hydration. The taste is sweet and it's very pleasant to have it on my lips during the day. The applicator is very easy to use, no more chapsticks or lip balms you need to rub with your finger. Perfect on the go for touch ups.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
By Keely Cho on 13 September 2016
Verified Review
Moisturizing with a delicate melon smell. Size easily portable but might buldge when stored in jean pocket. Easily one of the better flavours released. No taste and smell not overpowering.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew Christie on 23 June 2016
Verified Review
I love this lip balm. It's not really a watermelon taste but more of sweet melon. It's very moisturising and tastes wonderful! I also love how these lip balms don't melt in the heat like lots of other brands do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. In addition, the lip balm keeps it's taste no matter how long you have had it, but after a while it's a bit harder to apply but nothing bad. You also get a lot of lip balm for your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 March 2016
Verified Review
It's one of the best lip balms I've ever used, very very very hydrating! It also smells and tastes great, I can't wait to try some more! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
Great smell & good texture! Softens my lips. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 3 July 2015
Verified Review
This is my favorite so far I have just ordered a few more but I'm loving this it leaves my lip soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O MELHOR BALM
By Priscila R Pereira on 6 September 2016
Verified Review
Muito booom adorei o cheirinho e gostinho de melão. Sem falar na hidratação dos lábios que é o melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

жимолость нектар
By ????????? ????????? ????????????? on 29 March 2017
Verified Review
Нежный запах дыни, натуральные компоненты. Очень довольна данным бальзамам, буду брать еще.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ???????? ????????? on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
Этот бальзам просто великолепный по своим ухаживающим свойствам. Приятный запах дыни и жимолости поднимает настроение. Имеет сладкий вкус, как и все бальзамы EOS. Так же бальзам очень приятен по текстуре, не жирный, на губах почти не дает блеска. В меру твердый, летом не таит!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alex Wilke on 29 March 2016
Все бальзамы EOS классные, каждый найдет свой вкус. В этом бальзаме на первом фоне запах жимолости, и где-то отдаленно чувствуется дыня. мне понравился!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$4.41
    Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$3.60
    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$6.69
    Eco Lips Pure and Simple Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$2.16
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$5.59
    Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$4.01
    Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$3.18
    Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$4.41
    Burt's Bees Rejuvenating Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$4.41
    Eco Lips Classic Sun Protection Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    AUD$2.69

    Other products that may interest you

    Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions